Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"3/4 Manila Rope"

on 1/15/2018 1:37:20 PM

Write your review here: I am very satisified with the product. It was what I was looking for. I was so surprised that I got it so quickly.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Replacing the 3/4 manila rope that was destroyed by Hurricane Irma

"Quick and Accurate Service"

on 8/4/2017 9:54:58 PM

Write your review here: This hard to find 3/4 manila rope was recieved the day after I ordered it! The person I talked to was personable and helpful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As a fire escape from a 5th wheel camper.

"Rope"

on 7/14/2017 3:50:26 PM

Write your review here: Product was what i expected it to be and delivery was timely.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Sturdy"

on 7/9/2017 10:41:20 AM

Write your review here:

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Ropes & hardware"

on 7/4/2017 5:51:11 PM

Write your review here: Good products & good service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Bed swing

"Be aware that manila rope size varies"

on 6/16/2017 9:52:57 AM

Write your review here: We purchased 3/4 inch manila rope to go through 3/4 inch drilled holes for a hanging futon bed. What we didn't realize was that this rope varies in diameter and was actually larger than 3/4 inch. We worked out a amicable solution with customer service and received 5/8 inch rope for our project. This rope was still a challenge to get through a 3/4 inch hole but worked great. My recommendation, talk to customer service prior to purchase to make sure that the rope you want is actually the best fit for your project. Discuss the use in detail to avoid issues after the purchase. Delivery was fast and we are very satisfied with the end result.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging futon bed

"Great for porch swing bed hanging"

on 2/11/2017 10:34:22 PM

Write your review here: Great service on order, shipping and product was great. Splicing and bowling knot looks much more romantic than chains on our porch swing bed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging our porch swing bed

"Manilla Rope"

on 2/1/2017 6:21:50 PM

Write your review here: Super awesome. Delivered quickly, packaged well. A bit smelly, but that is understandable due to treatment. Just let it air out a couple days and it is good to go!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building a rat line for a pirate ship for a show at our non-profit theatre!

"Old Days"

on 12/21/2016 11:12:55 AM

Write your review here: I made a tree swing for my grandkids and works great . Reminds me of my days as a kid.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Quality Rope"

on 9/23/2016 12:04:35 AM

Write your review here: The rope I received was great quality! I received my order promptly as well in good condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am using the rope to hang lanterns in a tree for my daughter's wedding.

"Great monkey bridge"

on 7/20/2015 11:25:33 AM

Write your review here: Used this rope as the footpath for a Boy Scout monkey. Ridge and it is perfect. We tighten the bridge with a come along pulls system, and the rope supports a tension of at least 300 pounds, and then supports the weight of 4-5 full grown adults with no obvious stress. The rope will stretch a bit, and will shrink a bit when it gets wet but not mor than an inch or so over 20 feet.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pioneering rope course

"Perfect for a monkey bridge"

on 7/9/2015 3:00:50 PM

Write your review here: I bought this width to walk on in a boyscout monkey bridge Ned it's perfect. It also works as a climbing rope, but the 1 1/2 thickness is better for that. It ties well around large objects like tree trunks and 8" poles. Much too thick to use to lash wood or practice knot tieing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey Bridge

"Rope for Swing"

on 6/29/2015 8:41:21 AM

Write your review here: Great rope for a tree swing, got what I needed, fast (like 2 days), the kids love it and as it's organic (vs. the plastic) it has a good hand grip.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Manila Rope."

on 4/12/2015 11:45:46 AM

Write your review here: This product is exactly what we expected (and needed). Prompt service. We are happy with our purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trimming around logs on my log house.

"Manila rope 3/4"

on 3/30/2015 10:17:03 AM

Write your review here: Product arrived as expected. Good quality rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used in place of wood trim inside of garden shed/chicken coop

1 2 3 4 5