Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Deal"

on 1/11/2015 3:21:16 PM

Write your review here: Was well worth my money to buy from this company i would have spent $150-$200 at a local store and wouldn't have been as thick and as rugged, great product. will only buy rope from knot and rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling over trees/logging.

"3/4 Manila line"

on 11/7/2014 10:42:23 AM

Write your review here: My order of 31' of 3/4" manila line arrived quickly, well packaged and just as it was described.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 1946 Jeep front bumper cushion. Towing only as necessary.

"Manila Rope"

on 9/26/2014 9:02:00 AM

Write your review here: The customer service was excellent. Love the rope but it won't work. We would have used it to frame a wooden nautical . I ordered 3.4 when 5/8 would be best. Couldn't tie square knot in it for top of board. Color good but rope a bit stiff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To frame a nautical metal name plate of mfg.

"3/4" Manila rope"

on 7/5/2014 12:25:31 PM

Write your review here: This was for the hay trolley rope in the barn. Rope was excellent and arrived quickly. I would order again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hay trolley rope in barn

"3/4 manila rope"

on 6/21/2014 3:31:02 PM

Write your review here: Very nice rope, I purchased to add to the landscape of my yard, looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape project

"Great Product"

on 5/2/2014 10:55:58 AM

Write your review here: This rope is made of good quality material,not like the cheap stuff at Home Depot. It is also 10 cents less a foot than Home Depot charges.I also received it in less than 24 hours.Great company to do business with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lowering tree limbs from large trees.

"Order for 3/4"

on 4/19/2014 8:45:52 PM

Write your review here: Finding the product on the Web site was easy and placing the order was simple and easy as well. Product was shipped promptly and received was as expected, no issues. Great site and products!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail on a bridge and Fishing area.

"Porch swing rope"

on 3/7/2014 4:24:56 PM

Write your review here: I bought a ballard designs porch swing that came with chain to hang swing. I wanted a more organic look so I ordered this size rope to hang it with. It is a substantial looking rope. I also ordered samples of smaller and bigger sizes. The 1" and up were too big to fit in the rings provided with the swing and the skinnier ropes looked too skinny. Some reviewers complained of smell of rope, I did not have that problem, I did take it out of the box and left it in my garage for 2 weeks before I used it. It did not smell bad coming out of box, smelled like real rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing

"3/4 Manila Rope"

on 12/10/2013 6:19:34 AM

Write your review here: Love this rope and love the company! Got this to make a climbing net for my parrots. They will be extremely happy! Can't beat Knot & Rope Supply - great prices, high quality items and FAST SHIPPING!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Net for Parrots

"3/4 manilla"

on 11/11/2013 8:51:01 AM

Write your review here: The rapid delivery, packaging and quality of the rope all added up to excellent service. Keep it up guys. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Delivery..."

on 9/9/2013 10:12:10 AM

Write your review here: My order was exactly what I needed...the awesome part was I ordered it on Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Friday!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A Porch swing

"3/4 Manilla rope"

on 7/7/2013 6:38:01 AM

Write your review here: Timely delivery, quality product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rigging

"Mainla rope"

on 6/11/2013 9:26:41 AM

Write your review here: I have purchased both the 1 1/2" and 3/4" manila rope. Both orders arrived very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. I am using the rope for decorating in a nautical theme. It looks great !!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorating

"Manila rope rather than wood trim"

on 6/9/2013 5:24:46 PM

Write your review here: We live in a large log home. In place of expensive wooden trim we use 1/2 and/or 3/4 Manila rope as trim. I measure the length. Then I tightly put a piece of 1 inch duck tape on the rope exactly where I want to cut it. I recheck the length and the tape with a pen. I cut it with my band saw. I then cover the cut area with super glue. I let it dry for 3 to 4 minutes and then take the tape off the rope and use a nail gun to attach it in place. If you have a gap that is large enough to see sun light through it, I put some Liquid Nails to seal the gap before I install the rope. It looks great and several friends have stated as much.Try it, you will like it too. Regards, Steve

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Finishing trim

"rope"

on 4/2/2013 1:56:27 PM

Write your review here: One strand of the rope was bigger than the other 2 combined. makes for very hard to splice. use it for restraining horses.

Rated: No rating
1 2 3 4 5