Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"It does what it says on the tin!"

on 3/30/2013 12:29:35 PM

Write your review here: Good quality rope supplied in very good turn around time. (Best price, best packaging and shipping time we've received since moving to Virginia from the UK). Very pleased- would recommend highly to anyone needing rope quickly! 5

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A swing in the garden (yard).

"Perfect"

on 3/27/2013 11:11:49 AM

Write your review here: What can I say? Good quality, good price, excellent for my job. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tiug with American Bulldog, Pit Bull and thier pup.

"Fantastic Support"

on 2/22/2013 5:22:27 PM

Write your review here: I can hardly put into words the support I have received from this company. My mis-understanding in the product was cleared up by their process. I will certainly return to this site to make my future purchases. Not only that, that friendliness of those I contacted is of the highest quality. If you find yourself even mildly confused about the products you are looking at ordering, certainly give them a call and let them remove any trepidation or hesitation about their products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cat climbs and home decorative accents.

"Tried and missed"

on 1/22/2013 3:24:35 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 1/4" 1st from different vendor, which was too small. Now I over did it by ordering 3/4" from Knot and Rope. But I will use it for another project. The rope is great quality and I plan to order, I hope the correct size next. The smell is a little concerning but will deal with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Replacement rope for Cat Clawing Post.

"3/4 in Manila rope"

on 12/29/2012 1:53:03 PM

Write your review here: Got the rope very quckly, well packed and shipped. Good quality, just what I required. Very satisfied!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making rope quoits

"excellent"

on 12/21/2012 10:08:47 AM

Write your review here: Product is great, just what I asked for. And customer service was terrific. A minor issue was immediately handled and the customer service reps went all out to make sure things worked out fine. Thank you!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? prop in a film shoot

" 3/4 Manila Rope"

on 12/18/2012 9:50:50 AM

Write your review here: Very good product and fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck

"Great Product"

on 12/11/2012 8:47:36 PM

Write your review here: I was a little hesitant to order 600 feet of rope without looking at it first, but was pleasantly surprised. The rope was top quality and shipped extremely fast. The rope was also wound nicely in an organized manner. Thanks so much!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Spindles in handrails, really.

"3/4"

on 11/21/2012 1:03:50 PM

Write your review here: The order came fast. Instead of the 3/4" I ordered I received 1/4" manila. I called the company and they shipped out the correct material right away.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Leather fire buckets

"Beach rope"

on 11/9/2012 10:51:52 AM

Write your review here: Quick to say the least, looks good, price was right. Wife happy happy. Wrapped around pier pilings.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor wrapped pier pilings. perfect.

"Rope"

on 10/30/2012 11:35:44 AM

Write your review here: I bought it to complement the front bumper of my WW2 jeep. Looks perfect and original.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"3/4"

on 9/7/2012 2:21:09 PM

Write your review here: I was very impressed with the product selection and quick response. The product arrived and was of excellent quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? General ranch use. Tag line for cutting down trees and tow line behind tractor.

"Fantastic!"

on 8/22/2012 10:29:35 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product and super fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent quality and service!!!"

on 7/24/2012 2:53:41 PM

Write your review here: I placed the order at noon and it shipped the very same day! Excellent quality rope! soft to the touch!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration and crafts

"3/4"

on 7/23/2012 12:55:31 PM

Write your review here: Best price for my area. Made a phone call to confirm that the rope was untreated. Personable representative was well informed and courteous. I will certainly be a return customer and recommend Knot & Rope Supply to others. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope cargo net for aviary.

1 2 3 4 5