Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"perfect"

on 7/14/2012 11:13:00 AM

Write your review here: I wanted high quality rope for outdoor decoration at the beach. No fraying at all. This was exactly what I wanted. Perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? wrapping pilings on a deck

"Manilla Rope"

on 7/2/2012 11:24:42 AM

Write your review here: Product received quickly and exactly as ordered!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"nice rope"

on 6/25/2012 10:56:33 PM

Write your review here: My friends all have rope envy. It is a very nice product. I will shop here again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? safety rope for when i cut down trees.

"Leather wrapped rope handles"

on 6/19/2012 11:27:01 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 1" manila and 3/4" manila rope to make leather fire bucket handles. I was very pleased with the quality. The ropes are very substantial and work great for my purposes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making leather fire buckets

"Perfect"

on 6/17/2012 10:49:33 AM

Write your review here: This was my first purchase from this company. It was flawless, product delivered quickly and was exactly what we needed. Best price on the net! I would highly recommend this seller.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor Garden area.

"Quality Rope with Quick Delivery"

on 5/30/2012 6:43:22 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to use for a rope ladder in a tree house. The rope is just what I wanted and will look great. The shipping was much faster than expected even across the country.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Treehouse Rope Ladder

"manila"

on 5/2/2012 10:31:37 AM

Write your review here: easy to order, came right away. Will shop again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative landscaping

"excellent service"

on 4/9/2012 10:47:02 AM

Write your review here: I received my order very quickly...Product was what I expected. Price and shipping were fabulous. Would definitely order from again......

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? landscaping accent running through 4x4 posts

"3/4 manila hits the mark!"

on 3/1/2012 3:06:30 PM

Write your review here: The 3/4 inch manila rope we ordered is just what we wanted. It is flexible yet strong and does not feel or smell oily. Also, the price was the best we found. We are very satisfied!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? General Use

"Enjoyable Customer Experience"

on 1/5/2012 8:47:57 AM

Write your review here: I was hunting for rope for a small project and found their website. It is easy to find what you need and to order exactly what you want. The deliver was very quick, especially since it was around the New Year holiday.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yard Decor

"Death Rope!"

on 12/10/2011 4:55:14 PM

Write your review here: Thanks for promptly delivering the 200 feet of manila rope. It is going to be used in a full length feature film as a hangman's noose. It is a horror film in which someone is hung and ascends 100 feet in the air to the rafters of a theater.

Knot & Rope Response.....

Please, please, please make sure you DO NOT kill the actor with this!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? hangman's noose for horror film

"Great"

on 11/16/2011 9:33:47 AM

Write your review here: I will be ordering more soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Houseboat

"Hoist rope"

on 11/14/2011 11:04:34 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for a hoisting station on my crossfit course. Works perfect and was half the price of other suppliers. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit Course

"3/4 manila"

on 10/26/2011 7:17:45 PM

Write your review here: Very nice rope.....great price, just what I was looking for....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? make bird toys

"Great deal...Two thumbs up!!"

on 10/10/2011 2:09:09 PM

Write your review here: The rope arrived promptly, the order was correct and I am one happy customer! My new custom handrails look great!! I will definitely purchase all my rope from Knot and Rope Supply in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Custom deck handrails

1 2 3 4 5