Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2 Bull Rope
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Fantastic rope."

on 3/28/2014 1:45:17 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to drag some tree spurs around the property after a massive ice storm downed 5 of them. It worked fantastically using a timber hitch and figure eight with a quick link to attach it to the jeep.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yard work!

"Farmer"

on 2/7/2014 7:20:59 PM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with the rope it was just what it said it would be I would recommend it and buy again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Limb and fall trees

"Tree Felling Rope"

on 5/29/2013 4:36:29 PM

Write your review here: This Rope is perfect for technical, close structure tree felling. It's grippy against your hands during pulling but glides over branches and against bark so well. Light weight for 150 footer and super easy to tie knots in that will not bind even under high tension. As a professional I would absolutely recommend this to anyone needing a tough daily use bull rope for felling trees.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Professional Tree Felling

"Bull Rope"

on 5/27/2013 2:24:50 PM

Write your review here: Great rope. Arrived timely. Would definitely order from again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Professional Tree Felling

"1/2 Bull Rope"

on 11/21/2012 6:06:41 PM

Write your review here: This was the perfect Holiday gift for my son who was always borrowing an older rope that I had. I liked it so much I bought one for myself. The price was right and it only took a few days for delivery. We use wood stoves for heat so these ropes will get quite the workout.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree Felling

"Nice heavy duty rope."

on 10/10/2012 9:54:54 AM

Write your review here: This Bull Rope arrived promptly and is thicker and sturdier than I expected based on the pictures. I was considering the yellow 9/16 bull rope but I think for my purposes this rope will be very capable and easier to handle than the bigger rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dropping trees

"blue bull rope"

on 7/29/2012 5:09:16 PM

Write your review here: Order was delivered ahead of schedule. Product was exactly as described. I would order again and do recommend this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree trimming and removal

"Great Service"

on 6/24/2012 8:50:29 PM

Write your review here: I was pleaed with the timing of delivery for my order. Very prompt!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree Climbing

"Great product"

on 6/18/2012 9:52:12 AM

Write your review here: Great product! Awesome customer service! Would recommend to my friends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree felling

"Great"

on 4/23/2012 8:18:02 PM

Write your review here: Great rope. Great service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree cuting

"1/2 bull rope"

on 9/26/2011 3:25:01 PM

Write your review here: great product,great service. Your detailed description was important in my choice of rope thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? pier guide rope from post to post the length of my pier.