Product Reviews

For the product: Rope Clamps
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very Satisfied."

on 8/4/2014 12:14:49 PM

Write your review here: Simply very Satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leash

"Great Product"

on 7/8/2014 12:36:43 AM

Write your review here: Very specialized product. Custom per rope size. Very well made.Heavy duty but clean and elegant.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ended up not needed.

"Rope clamps"

on 6/9/2014 10:19:00 AM

Write your review here: Had a hard time finding this item locally and on the internet but finally saw my item on a list of pics and it works as advertized.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Pool divider

"Super!"

on 6/5/2014 11:11:32 AM

Write your review here: A quick, easy way to splice rope. THANKS!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marine

"Rope Clamps Do the Job"

on 6/3/2014 11:14:55 AM

Write your review here: These rope clamps worked perfectly in making a very clean look to our back patio awnings. They are constructed well - not cheap plastic that will break, and with a screw mechanism which acts almost as a clamp when screwing them down, making a tight seal all the way around. Thx to K&R suggestion to buy one size up from the rope being installed as the clamps fit tightly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Connectors for Back Porch Awnings

"rope clamps"

on 5/13/2014 4:59:25 AM

Write your review here: these rope ends work great,nice and neat clean looking

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? flag pole they work great looks nice

"Rope Klampz"

on 2/13/2014 5:55:25 PM

Write your review here: using thies clamps on my flag pole rope thied tying noghts look like shi and the wyoming wind destrois the nots, thies clamps i have hade for a year in this wyoming wind and no problem's and thay look very nice thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? flag pole thay work great looks nice

"rope clamp"

on 12/2/2013 7:03:17 PM

Write your review here: Tightening screws pulled out and plastic was not strong enough when applied force with screw driver. No instructions.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse lunge line

"Rope Clamp"

on 11/18/2013 8:56:21 AM

Write your review here: I've never been able to braid a good loop in a rope, so I gave this a try. Very impressed! Works great, easy to install, and very secure. Combine this with their fast shipping = satisfied customer. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tie downs

"Continued Good Service"

on 10/12/2013 1:50:30 PM

Write your review here: I've used this company several times an have always received very good service and the right product everytime!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building hunting dog leashs

"1/4"

on 8/25/2013 3:50:54 PM

Write your review here: Just as advertised. No Problem

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A Tag Line for my boat.

"rope clamp"

on 7/6/2013 12:04:58 AM

Write your review here: Great product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? boat line

"Perfect for dog leashes"

on 6/3/2013 10:34:28 AM

Write your review here: I used these clamps to make dog leashes from an old climbing rope. The 1/2" clamp fit perfectly on my 10.5mm rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog leash

"Rope Clamp Order"

on 2/11/2013 8:00:05 AM

Write your review here: Great customer service! Had to exchange for a larger size, but item was just what I was looking for. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Securing swim ropes.

"Moosehead Mo"

on 11/1/2012 10:21:51 AM

Write your review here: The Rope Clamps worked great. Inserting the 5/8 inch rope into the clamp was a little difficult. In future orders I'll use 3/4 in clamps on 5/8 in rope. Clamps look great. Great service, Fast Delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Used to secure rope handle to wooden bucket

1 2