Product Reviews

For the product: Rope Ends
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star


Rate this product:

"Rope Ends"

on 5/25/2017 9:57:03 AM

Write your review here: While I like the idea, I ordered 1/2 ends for 1/2 rope. Right? Well I should have ordered 5/8 ends for the 1/2 rope. The rope will not fit into the end hole. I wish they would have informed me about this.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope I purchased from Knot & Rope

"very handy item"

on 12/28/2015 8:08:31 AM

Write your review here: makes for a clean loop

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? loop in rope end

"Rope Ends"

on 12/17/2013 10:41:32 AM

Write your review here: Rope ends are functional. However, they are unnecessary. I think I prefer to tape/burn the ends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Prevent rope ends from fraying.

"Great Service"

on 11/27/2013 10:27:13 AM

Write your review here: I have purchased from here before and never have any complaints. This time I needed help to figure out how to end my rope. customer service was super great and I got all the help I needed to make my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted, price was right in my budget for the project, and it arrived very fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? home remodel project

"LEAD LINES"

on 8/19/2013 9:44:39 AM

Write your review here: I AM USING MY ROPE FOR A LEAD LINE.IT WORKES FINE FOR LUNDING MY HORSE.IT IS VERY SOFT AND HANDES GREAT.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? LEAD LINE

"1/2 rope ends"

on 6/29/2013 12:49:42 AM

Write your review here: Didn't get the stainless steel screws that were supposed to be with the ends. Piss poor Quality control.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? tow rope

"well designed product"

on 5/13/2013 8:51:26 AM

Write your review here: The 1/4 rope ends are a great way to finish a project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? laundry bag

"3/8 red rope end"

on 3/20/2013 6:03:20 AM

Write your review here: Neat product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Beach tote bag

"White rope end"

on 3/20/2013 6:02:24 AM

Write your review here: A really neat product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ends for rope handles on a beach tote bag

"rope ends........."

on 6/25/2012 10:59:24 PM

Write your review here: These did not work at all on the natural fiber rope i bought. live and learn. Don't waste your money, use duck-tape, it works just fine.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? the ends of a 3/4 inch hemp rope/

"Nice "

on 2/14/2012 12:02:13 PM

Write your review here: These rope ends were easy to apply to the rope and gave it a nice "finished" look. They arrived very quickly through the mail as well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Recreational Use