Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Different from first time."

on 4/8/2015 8:46:39 AM

Write your review here: Color of the red 1/4" is much duller than first time ordered. first time, vibrant shiny red. Second time dull. still great product and awesome service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout knot work.

"Small boat anchor"

on 7/1/2014 11:24:35 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to use as anchor line for a camouflage 16ft aluminum Jon boat I hunt and fish in. The rope itself is excellent quality, looks great, super strong and easy on the hands too. I bought twice the length I actually needed so that I would always extra spare put away for a spare line if I ever needed it. Like all braided nylon ropes, dealing with the ends after you cut it is always necessary to prevent it from fraying, but it's worth the effort. The rope itself is great and worth the money.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? small anchor line

"Green 1/4 nylon rope"

on 4/29/2014 11:38:34 AM

Write your review here: They are quick and effective about getting me my order. the color is exactly what my customers are looking for and plan on doing more business with knot and rope here soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse halters

"Good Rope, poor Packaging"

on 4/25/2014 10:46:20 AM

Write your review here: I recently order 800 feet of this style. Very nice durable rope, however was thrown into the bottom of a box rather than on a spool so took quite a white to get all the knots out. Product 5, packaging 1.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Tent Anchoring

"Review of service and product"

on 3/2/2014 12:38:47 PM

Write your review here: Very good all around.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making dog leashes

"1/4 double braided nylon rope"

on 2/15/2014 11:33:45 PM

Write your review here: Great product. It's unfortunate that shipping costs more than the product. Just a word of advise, this is a great product and if you choose to purchase don't buy a ft here and there. Go big or go home!!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Survival/Bug Out Bag

"Just what I needed"

on 2/4/2014 9:51:39 AM

Write your review here: It shipped quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse halter

"Great Product"

on 2/4/2014 9:50:38 AM

Write your review here: The rope was exactly what I was looking for. My order shipped quickly. I will definitely order rope from this company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse halter

"Fast and good"

on 10/25/2013 12:12:50 AM

Write your review here: fastest service ever - two hours until order was shipped! received less than 48 hours after ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope ladder

"Gold Double Braid Nylon"

on 10/22/2013 9:53:34 PM

Write your review here: I just received the rope and am very satisfied with all of them

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Halter

"Double Braid Nylon Rope"

on 8/13/2013 3:55:01 PM

Write your review here: Excellent for horse halters. Couldn't find any product that was this superior.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse halters

"Great selection, great service"

on 8/12/2013 8:57:39 AM

Write your review here: I would use them again right away. Thank you guys!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Dart!

"1/4"

on 8/7/2013 8:30:33 AM

Write your review here: Excellent rope quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse Halters

"braided rope 1/4"

on 8/7/2013 8:29:16 AM

Write your review here: The horse halters I made came out beautiful and of the finest quality. Will buy again soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse Halters

"Qick Ship - Good product"

on 7/9/2013 6:42:32 PM

Write your review here: I received the order as promised. Good quality product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sailboat

1 2 3