Product Reviews

For the product: 3/8" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Customer Service"

on 12/1/2017 1:27:09 PM

Write your review here: We've been ordering rope from Knot & Rope Supply for a couple of years now. They never fail to fill our orders quickly and completely - a pleasure working with them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Drift Boat Anchor Rope"

on 10/31/2017 10:23:49 AM

Write your review here: Used as drift boat anchor rope with a Dierks anchor system works great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? drift boat anchor roap

"Very good easy to clean rope"

on 11/3/2015 3:58:06 PM

Write your review here: I made a lead with it and I was very impressed with the rope's ability to be clean with the elements of salt water, dirt, and heat. The blue doesn't fade and wipes easy, will also make great lead rope for equestrian use as well. Also extremely strong to handle my husky's pulling. I could not think of where to find such fantastic rope. The durability of rope from major retailers (lowes and home depot) cannot compare to the quality or price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog lead/ leash

"Rope"

on 8/30/2015 7:33:07 AM

Write your review here: Used this to pull the cable through some conduit. Should of gotten the 3/8" pulling rope they sell since it comes with the eye splices on the ends and is a few dollars less expensive, but since this is what we had it is what we used. It worked fine, but next time we are going with the Knot & Rope pulling rope instead.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling large electrical cable

"Great Service"

on 7/20/2015 10:43:05 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for towing my jet sky behind my boat. The website was great and the it arrived on time. My only suggestion would be to singe the rope ends instead of taping them to prevent fraying.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Towing my jet ski behind my boat.

"Great rope"

on 6/19/2015 11:33:03 AM

Write your review here: I am creating knot training videos so I purchased 5 ft sections of each color of the 3/8 in nylon ropes. They have worked out very well for me. They hold knots well, have a soft shell, and seem to be well made, although I haven't put them through any serious stress testing yet. I also liked the fact I could get multiple colors.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot videos

"Good stuff"

on 6/27/2014 4:21:45 PM

Write your review here: Glad I found this site got this rope for my 30' flag pole for two flags to fly great quality rope fast service I will shop again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flag pole rope

"3/8 Nylon Double Braid"

on 5/27/2014 9:35:13 AM

Write your review here: I recommend this rope for multipurpose mooring line for seaplanes. It is strong and light weight.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring line for seaplane

"Nylon rope"

on 5/3/2014 3:13:47 PM

Write your review here: These Nylon ropes are a great buy! I Love the rich colors! My favorite colors are the green, blue and red ones. The material is perfect for what I need them for. I am using them as training ropes for rhythmic gymnastics. They are soft and the perfect weight which helps with great performance in rhythmic gymnastics . I wish they made them in more colors! Yellow, orange and purple would be great colors to add!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rhythmic Gymnastics

"Knot and Rope"

on 5/3/2014 12:17:43 PM

Write your review here: I like the rope and like the way Knot and Rope would cut it to the length I wanted. Most of all I loved the quick delivery. I will be using Knot and Rope for other needs in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor Ropes

"Fast, quality, excellent"

on 3/25/2014 9:56:44 AM

Write your review here: I was extremely happy to find that the price, speed of delivery, and quality of product was beyond my expectations.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Teaching how to tie ropes course safety knots

"Rope Purchase"

on 2/17/2014 9:03:02 AM

Write your review here: I was in need of specialty rope, size and color, and the Knot and Rope store had all i needed. Totally satisfied with their help and will be sure to come back for my rope needs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hobby Item

"Happy Customer"

on 1/26/2014 12:22:46 PM

Write your review here: I would like to thank Knot & Rope Supply for the great service they provided. Ordering was easy. They shipped my order promptly. They communicated with me through the whole process.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art work.

"Trial and error rope buying"

on 1/24/2014 11:02:57 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope as a dog leash. It is too heavy for this purpose. I reordered the 6mm nylon rope which is much better and more resistant against abrasion. I'll find something I can use the first rope for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yet to be determined

"Rope"

on 12/2/2013 7:05:32 PM

Write your review here: Braided Rope is what I wanted and the price was right. Thank You

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse Lunge Line

1 2 3