Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"President, Brock Industrial Electric"

on 12/2/2017 10:56:37 AM

Write your review here: Nice, high quality rope with professionally done eye loops braided into each end. My guys loved it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? pulling large 600v cables

"Super rope"

on 5/13/2016 5:13:35 PM

Write your review here: I am using this rope for training horses, young ones, the weight is great, easy on your hands, even when a youngster pulls hard, easy to hold. Keeps it soft feel, and drape. Love it. Easy to splice.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse training

"Quality"

on 4/9/2016 8:29:12 AM

Write your review here: Nice, good feel and softness, easy to splice

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horses

"Dock line"

on 12/14/2015 8:49:09 AM

Write your review here: Product was exactly as described. Incredibly fast delivery service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fabricating dock lines

"Very Satisfied"

on 8/4/2014 12:14:07 PM

Write your review here: Simply very Satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leash

"Excellent service"

on 6/25/2014 3:44:03 PM

Write your review here: My order came quickly and was exactly what I expected. The half inch rope has a very nice lively "feel", just what I need for my purpose. I'm curious to see how it holds up to heavy outdoor use in hot, dry climate.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mecarte & loop rein for horseback riding

"Great Service"

on 6/23/2014 10:37:09 AM

Write your review here: I have been extremely impressed with your company. The web page is very informative and the customer service was friendly and helpful. The order was shipped the same day as ordered. I would recommend and have already ordered again from your company. Thank You

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flag pole rope

"Consumer"

on 6/14/2014 8:46:03 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the 1/2" nylon rope to use with the fender hanger hardware on my boat. The existing fender hangers were being replaced. Although the new rope was 1/2", I could not make it fit into the existing hardware that used 1/2" double braded rope from a different manufacturer. I tried everything I could think of to make it fit without success. My only option is the use the rope as dock line. Very dissapointed with my purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Fender hanger and rope hardware designed for 1/2 rope

"Great Rope"

on 6/5/2014 11:10:24 AM

Write your review here: Bought a new boat, Knot & Rope is a great source for quality rope and accessories.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marine

"Beautiful product!"

on 3/19/2014 10:15:29 AM

Write your review here: Incredible quality and very fast shipping! The only problem (and it's proven to be quite a big one) is that there is no FedEx EXPRESS option. Regular FedEx ground service is absolutely useless on this end... Please add FedEx EXPRESS as a shipping option!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great product and Great Customer Service!"

on 2/25/2014 6:02:29 PM

Write your review here: I ordered rope from Knotandrope.com last year and had a great experience with the company. They answered the phone promptly, got the product here when they said it would be, and the product is a great product. They were actually out of the color I wanted in 1/2" and someone sent me 5/8". I noticed it and they immediately sent me out the correct product. I am in the process of putting another order together and know that I will get taken care of to the best of their ability. Thanks to everyone in Knot and Rope! You will always have my business :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making my custom reins for myself

"Professional quality service and product"

on 2/9/2014 6:00:40 PM

Write your review here: Quick easy website and great product. Freight a little expensive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat anchors

"1/2 Double Braid Nylon Review"

on 1/14/2014 12:50:02 PM

Write your review here: Great product Fast shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog leash

"50 7 foot lengths"

on 12/8/2013 2:49:41 PM

Write your review here: I could not have asked for a more seamless experience and transaction. Explained to sales that I was after 50 7 foot lengths to use as exercise ropes for my track team. The order was completed quickly and shipping was not a wallet breaker either. Will definitely order from them again. Thanks so much. Coach Cuevas St. Christopher's School

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise/stretching

"My Likee"

on 11/15/2013 1:41:09 PM

Write your review here: Same remarks as for another item in this order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 30' sloop

1 2 3