Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"DOUBLE BRAID"

on 10/17/2017 9:54:15 AM

Write your review here: I USE IT ON ALL MY BOATS, IT LASTS & IT WEARS LIKE STEEL. GREAT PRODUCT-

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? BOATING / DOCK LINES

"It's all about great service!"

on 3/22/2016 3:50:04 PM

Write your review here: I ordered my rope online and got a message back that there was a backorder. I received a phone call, telling me that there would be a delay. I actually needed the rope earlier than available and Craig went to the personal trouble to find the product and have it delivered, ahead of schedule! Great service and a great product. Thanks for going the extra mile!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Houseboat

"Best in Service"

on 3/15/2016 2:15:10 PM

Write your review here: We have ordered a couple of times from Knot and Rope. Amazing service, very responsive. They have gone the extra mile to get product in stock and help us to meet our deadline! Friendly and effective...can't ask for more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Houseboat

"5/8 White Nylon Double Braid Rope"

on 2/23/2016 10:13:50 AM

Write your review here: Received the shipment sooner than expected and I was very impressed with the Quality of the rope. I will definitely buy from you again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Follow-up review"

on 9/16/2015 10:41:28 AM

Write your review here: I've now used this rope on my 54' houseboat for a full season. I previously rated the rope a 3-star because of Knot and Rope Supply NOT following the instructions to cut the rope in 150' segments. After a season of use, I love this rope! It remains flexible and easy to handle and has withstood 50 mph winds when used for anchoring on shore at Lake Powell. I plan to order more as replacement for older ropes. Hopefully this time the service will also be 5-star.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Houseboat anchoring

"Good product - service, not so much. . ."

on 6/27/2015 9:38:59 PM

Write your review here: This is a very good quality double braid nylon rope for a fair price. I would rate the product a 5. Unfortunately despite asking "If it's not too much trouble, could you cut this into 2 lengths of 150' each? Thanks!" and having that prominently displayed on the order and included on the packing slip, I had to haul out 300' of rope on my houseboat and find the half-way point, and cut and seal it in 100 degree temperatures. So the score is a 3. Will I order from Knot and Rope Supply again. UNLIKELY. Would you? UNLIKELY. Product - recommended. Knot and Rope Supply - not so much. . .

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor lines on a houseboat at Lake Powell

"Double braid nylon rope"

on 7/22/2014 6:48:19 PM

Write your review here: Great product, super fast delivery! I'll be ordering more!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lead rope

"Excellent service"

on 5/5/2014 4:16:24 PM

Write your review here: I ordered rope for our church bell pull cord. I ordered and received the item two days after I placed the order. I was treated very politely by a very professional staff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pull rope for the church bell

"Double Braided Nylon Rope"

on 3/21/2014 9:38:00 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 5/8" white double braided rope, I found that it is reasonably priced at Knot&Rope Supply. The shipping was instant and I received it on fifth day. The service was excellent and I strongly recommend this place for the best rope you need.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Church bell rope in India.

"Good Rope"

on 1/20/2014 2:31:51 PM

Write your review here: The rope seems to be of good quality. It has enough weight to it to be able to throw or flip the rope. The only thing that I wish were different about the rope is I with it were a tighter weaved rope. The rope is a little soft and spongy. Other than that, the rope is working out well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse training

"Roping Reins"

on 9/13/2013 1:08:54 AM

Write your review here: Going to try these out for Reins. should be very nice

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Reins

"DOCK LINES"

on 5/24/2013 9:49:30 AM

Write your review here: GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH, I HAVE BEEN BACK MULTIPLE TIMES. NOT ONLY HAS THEIR PRICES BEEN GOOD, THEIR SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANKS GUY'S!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? MOORING LINES FOR MY BOAT

"5/8 Nylon green rope"

on 3/2/2013 7:20:29 PM

Write your review here: Product was delivered as specified. I am totally thrilled with the quality and workmanship of this rope. Website was very informative and easy to use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Using for a fence on the Outer Banks

"Mecate Reins"

on 2/25/2013 9:31:04 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 5/8 gold doubled braided nylon and made a mecate rein for my beautiful girlfriends birthday gift. She loved it and I couldn't have been happier with the product and the quick service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Equine mecate reins

"Satisfied customer!"

on 12/18/2012 8:07:16 AM

Write your review here: This rope is perfect for what I needed, and shipped fast! I will be ordering here in the future! THANK YOU

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horse training

1 2