Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great experience"

on 10/29/2017 6:45:41 PM

Write your review here: I found Knot and Rope in an online search and found their prices to be competitive with similar supplies if not a little better. Their C/S was excellent when I placed my order and asked a bunch of questions. I ordered on a Monday and needed the rope with two eyelets in my hands by Friday. I think it showed up on Thursday. Very pleased and will do business again if i need rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling down trees next to a house. Needed 3/4 and high tensil strength.

"nylon braided rope"

on 7/1/2014 2:33:48 PM

Write your review here: I did not receive a complete tracking number so I called fed-ex and they gave me an arrival date.I ordered this rope for my brother and we used it to take down two large pine trees.it worked very well.I would like to know why the colored rope is so much more exspensive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? All purpose rope.

"rope"

on 6/16/2014 10:24:16 AM

Write your review here: Excellent produt. Best prices. Quick delivery. Not much more to ask for

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? marine anchor

"rope"

on 5/27/2014 12:31:03 PM

Write your review here: used rope for pulling trees. customer service was fast. product exceeded expectations. would highly recommend to others

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tree work

"Black nylon double braid"

on 4/18/2014 8:42:09 PM

Write your review here: Better quality than I expected condisering the cost. They have a very happy customer in me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Use for specific excercises with cables in the gym.

"Just What I Needed"

on 4/11/2014 11:02:20 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope with intentions to make a Kinetic Energy Recovery Rope, similar to the popular but expensive "Bubba Rope." Also, I purchased a Yale fid to do the splicing with. Needless to say, it went just as I wanted it to, and was able to get the fid and rope for half the price of a Bubba Rope, plus I can make more ropes to sell if I want to. The rope was easy to splice, and and it is a beautiful color (I chose blue). If you're looking for a product like this, this is the place and rope to get. It's a great price and a great product. My only question is who it is made by, but it is irrelevant to me. Great Product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kinetic Energy Recovery Rope

"Great Rope"

on 3/19/2014 10:25:28 PM

Write your review here: Good rope for decorative purposes, also seems very strong. Very well made.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim on decorative piece

"3/4 double braid rope"

on 12/2/2013 2:09:38 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 25' of 3/4 nylon double braid rope to help me pull trees/logs out of the wood with my quad. I was unsucessful in locating anything close to the styly/size/quality from any source. This rope is fantastic. Not too heavy, easy to manuver, and strong.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Log/tree skidding

"rope purchase"

on 7/22/2013 8:42:16 AM

Write your review here: Received the products in record time and has met all expectations.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring Lines

"Houseboat Rope"

on 7/14/2013 2:03:02 PM

Write your review here: I am very impressed with the service from Knot & Rope Supply. Soon after I placed the order I received a phone call and they told me the product was on short supply and offered another product that would actually be better for my application and they could send it right away. I received the 350 ft of rope I needed in a week. The rope is a great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Knot & Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Houseboat Ropes

"Pres"

on 12/31/2012 11:08:08 AM

Write your review here: Just what I expected it to be.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Life Line for climbing tree stands

"3/4 Braided Nylon"

on 8/22/2012 4:40:00 PM

Write your review here: The 3/4 Braided Nylon is perfect. Highest quality I've seen. Color description was very accurate. I do not use "rope" for its intended purpose. I use it as a manufacturing component. The quality of your product is elevating the quality of the things I build with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? its a secret

"Love the lines"

on 8/21/2012 1:34:37 PM

Write your review here: I purchased 3 lengths of line. The personalized help was awesome. The lines arrived promptly. They are beautiful and the craftmanship is superb. I highly recommend K & R.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Rope

"Very Nice Product"

on 8/14/2012 11:08:52 AM

Write your review here: Looks and works very well. Have not tested its strength but I'm sure it will be fine.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Lines

"Sheathing Gripe"

on 7/10/2012 11:07:28 AM

Write your review here: I purchased two 40' lengths of this rope. The strength was there but the sheathing has a lot of flex and travel due to the loose braid. If the ends are not well maintained the core will become exposed or slid through the sheathing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Restraint system

1 2