Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Double Braid Nylon
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Excellent Product - Fast Service"

on 6/20/2014 9:54:45 AM

Write your review here: The ropes came quickly and exactly as ordered. My fellow dockmates now say they have "rope envy".

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock lines for a houseboat

"1" Nylon Double Braid"

on 6/16/2014 4:05:13 PM

Write your review here: Excellent quality ordered one for personal use, and have ordered one for a customer and will be ordering additional rope for another customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail for walkway to boat dock

"Good product"

on 5/9/2014 7:25:54 AM

Write your review here: Timely shipping, good product to use for a swing because the braided rope is smoother than a traditional rope that has a rough surface on small hands.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree swing

"Good rope!"

on 8/28/2013 9:36:03 PM

Write your review here: The rope was well made but quite a bit thicker than I expected. The ends were not melted or finished in any way but it worked well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Ceremony

"wow."

on 4/10/2013 10:23:01 AM

Write your review here: Completely satisfied with our order. Arrived quickly, product was exactly what I wanted, amazing quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? at retail garden center for 'fence'

"Excellent"

on 3/7/2013 1:52:18 PM

Write your review here: We use the 1" double braid nylon as a cordon for special events here at the winery, to keep guest from wandering around thought the barrel room and doing any "free tasting". It works excellent for this purpose and has a clean, classy look to it. We are incredibly happy with this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cordon

"Strongest Rope I ever have owned"

on 3/4/2013 9:50:20 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling trees

"Overall Pleased"

on 11/23/2012 10:29:57 AM

Write your review here: The rope was shipped within a couple of business days of the order and arrived in good condition. I am very pleased with the product itself. It is exactly as described in the company and feels solid; and looks great (for rope). I was a little surprised that 1 end of the rope had been taped but not cauterized and that the other had been cauterized but not taped. No worries, though. I had ordered 20 ft of rope and 21 ft were shipped—leaving lots of room to tidy the other end up with. I will recommend Knot and Rope Supply, LTD to my friends!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? TacFit fitness program

"Perfect"

on 11/7/2012 9:33:20 PM

Write your review here: Great quality, quick shipping and easy to use website - couldn't be happier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Treehouses

"1 Nylon Hunter Green Double Br"

on 10/18/2012 3:19:43 PM

Write your review here: Just what I expected in quality and the generous sample you sent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Christmas fence garland.

"Accommomodating to last minutes changes"

on 9/19/2012 11:26:14 AM

Write your review here: Great outfit and very accommodating to last minutes changes in specs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring line

"Excellent Paso Fino Rein"

on 8/6/2012 1:35:12 PM

Write your review here: Excellent Paso Fino Rein, better grip than 3/4 rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rein

"Great Service"

on 8/6/2012 8:28:45 AM

Write your review here: I will buy from them again. I liked the prices and they shipped quickly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat lines

"exercise climbing rope"

on 6/12/2012 9:05:59 AM

Write your review here: Thanks for the rope, it was shipped super fast and the rope is very good quality. I am using this rope as an exercise climbing rope and works perfect. I made my own knots in the rope and I love it. I will buy all my ropes from here in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing rope

"great service"

on 5/15/2012 3:57:46 PM

Write your review here: The Knot and Rope Supply crew handled our order promptly and accurately. The rope is beautiful and is as advertised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? swing

1 2