Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Quality!"

on 1/26/2018 3:03:11 PM

Write your review here: Ordered 75 feet of manila for a rope and post fence project for my yard in beachside Florida. What a nice look! Do note that the rope will shrink and I'm glad they mentioned that in the product description. I will be ordering again in the future 👍

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"As advertised"

on 11/20/2017 9:01:34 AM

Write your review here: Arrived and all is well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock safety rope

"Rope good, Shipping not so much"

on 11/11/2017 12:58:52 PM

Write your review here: Rope was good and the final client was very happy with the result. Shipping was a nightmare. They used FedEx Smart post that uses the Postal Service for the last leg. This was being shipped to a coastal holiday home with no mailbox (Like 90% of the ocean front homes along the East Coast) so the Mail Person would not deliver it and flagged it to be returned it to Knot and Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative pilings for a door stop

"Order Received On Time, As Promised"

on 10/3/2017 8:40:07 PM

Write your review here: Our order for the 1 manila rope, arrived on time, as promised. The product quality is better than expected, and the overall cost was very competitive. Thanks for the Great Service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping Design

"Fish pond"

on 9/16/2017 4:13:40 PM

Write your review here: Used poll's from tractor supply, put rope around poll's ( 3 ) made it look like at the water. Put seagull on top of poll's. Looks great !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Around fish pond

"Back yard deck project"

on 8/25/2017 11:02:52 AM

Write your review here: Love the simplicity and quality or the rope, much better than anything I saw in the big box stores, no splintering - rope stayed together perfectly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used for backyard project

"Customer Service"

on 8/23/2017 10:10:07 AM

Write your review here: The representative at Knot and Rope was extremely helpful with the customize project I was working on. With a few emails and a couple of calls we had everything we needed within a few days. I have already recommended them for a few other projects that my friends and family are working on.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch Swing

"Pleased with the speed, cost & quality"

on 8/20/2017 4:19:17 PM

Write your review here: Good price, quick delivery, cut to correct length, high quality rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing from tree in front yard.

"Rope splice"

on 8/13/2017 10:37:26 AM

Write your review here: Great job, great company!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? String up a hammock

"Happy customer"

on 8/8/2017 5:22:53 PM

Write your review here: Item arrived on time and was packed well. Item will be used to accent a current project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rope purchase"

on 6/12/2017 10:40:06 AM

Write your review here: Bought 50' for a project I was doing. Good quality, worked out fine.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical Display

"ROPE"

on 6/6/2017 8:57:58 PM

Write your review here: HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"BEST service ever"

on 5/12/2017 9:34:34 AM

Write your review here: Placed an order on Sunday evening and box was at my door Tuesday morning. One item was missing. Sent an email and had a return email and phone call in less that 15 minutes. Told her what was missing and had that at my door two days later. Completely AMAZING. This was by far the best customer service experience I have ever had.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We purchased several items to be used for my son's and soon to be daughter's nautical themed wedding

"Gorgeous Rope"

on 5/7/2017 11:19:35 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to hang around the chains of my bed swing. The color is absolutely gorgeous and the rope quality is unbeatable.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrap around outdoor swing chains.

"Great Product"

on 5/5/2017 10:25:17 AM

Write your review here: Everything came as expected and in a short amount of time. The shrink wrapped ends look great and will definitely help keep our rope looking great and operating effectively.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of War event

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15