Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 5/21/2013 12:42:59 PM

Write your review here: The rope is great. I give it a 5. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? On a rail around our cottage.

"Fantastic!"

on 5/13/2013 7:46:08 PM

Write your review here: From order to shipping, these guys are amazing! My order was shipped within 24 hours and I had it within days. The product is superior to anything I can get in a local store. I have ordered 2 products and was amazed in the speed in which I received. Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommended for all rope & knot needs!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Custom Rustic Bed Swing

"Bell Rope"

on 5/5/2013 12:28:21 AM

Write your review here: Our purchase was to aid us in our decision of which product would replace a 170 old bell rope for our church. We liked both samples and witl make our choice shortly and place a new order with you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? replace a bell rope

"Soo Classey"

on 4/19/2013 3:05:36 PM

Write your review here: MY HUSBAND AND I ARE DECORATING OUR NEW OFFICE IN A NAUTICAL THEME. HE BUILT A LARGE FISH TANK STAND AND WE THOUGHT PUTTING A STRAND OF MANILA ROPE ON THE TOP AND BOTTOM EDGE WOULD MAKE IT LOOK AWESOME...WE WERE RIGHT. WE ARE GOING TO ORDER MORE PERHAPS 1 1/2 INCH OR 2 INCH TO FRAME SOME OFFICE RELATED WALL HANGINGS. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE QUALITY COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED.THANKS

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DECORATING

"Excellent"

on 3/19/2013 10:33:55 PM

Rated: No rating

"manila rope"

on 3/5/2013 10:49:26 AM

Write your review here: Received rope exactly as ordered, even with some special requests I had made. Extremely pleased! Thanks for the fast and great service. This rope will look great on my Willys jeep.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tow rope for 1959 Willys jeep

"Outstanding Service and Product"

on 2/26/2013 9:00:12 AM

Write your review here: This is my second order with Knot and Rope and their service is extraordinary. Both times I received exactly what I ordered and in about 2 to 3 business days. The rope quality is authentic and excellent. I would recommend this company and their products to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative frame for a rustic fireplace

"Beautiful rope!"

on 2/4/2013 10:06:55 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope a few weeks ago and I was so happy when it came! It's beautiful and sturdy rope! Knot&Rope taped the ends for me so I didn't have to tie whipping right away, which is nice. I recommend this manila rope because it's a great value for the size and length!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative purposes

"Interior trim , decorative ."

on 1/26/2013 7:01:35 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping, great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative trim.

"Manilla rope"

on 12/27/2012 1:17:36 PM

Write your review here: Thank you for the quick and hassle free purchase of your 1" manilla rope. It was used to string between posts on our deck and provides the some what nautical look I was hoping for. Any future needs I have for your products,I would not hesitate to order again. Thanks, Matt

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wood railing with 2 stands run thru posts

"Manila rope"

on 12/21/2012 2:21:11 PM

Write your review here: Super fast delivery, and a quality product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"1"

on 12/18/2012 11:34:03 AM

Write your review here: Everything about this process was easy and satisfactory. I need the rope for a a swing and I didn't want "fake" rope. My favorite thing is that it arrived coiled in a box and not wrapped in lots of shrink-wrap plastic! Great company. Thanks, Jennifer Cooke

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? replacing old manila rope for a swingabout 30 years old

"Very Efficient"

on 12/17/2012 3:09:59 PM

Write your review here: These people are on the ball. I ordered 100 feet lf manila rope and recieved it in two days. The rope seems to be of good quality,and exactly as I expected. I won't hesitate to do business with them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Well rope pulley

"1" Manila"

on 12/17/2012 9:54:49 AM

Write your review here: When my son opened the box, he immediately took a photo of the rope and texted me that the rope was awesome, but the notes tucked inside were even better! I had requested a note saying "ho ho ho, love Mrs. Santa" be included. The people at Knot & Rope are fantastic... they tied a bunch of tags all over the rope with "HO" written on each one! The rope arrived within 2 days, boxed neatly. Great people, great product, great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"1" manilla"

on 12/11/2012 9:43:50 AM

Write your review here: Called and order this rope via their 800#. Great customer service and I was able to learn the day the rope would arrive. I had a tree climber hang two rope swings for me and we've been having a blast on them. I'm 210lbs and the rope is tied off about 70 feet up on a limb. Great swing and lots of fun!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15