Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Ordered 1"

on 11/23/2012 8:00:31 PM

Write your review here: Received my order quickly. It was what I had ordered. Only issue is that I wish K&R had "tied off" the ends so would not unravel.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Craft

"1"

on 11/21/2012 1:01:36 PM

Write your review here: Order was received very fast. The rope works great for my purpose which is for leather covered rope handles for Leather fire buckets.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? leather fire buckets

"1'' manila"

on 11/21/2012 10:24:48 AM

Write your review here: Perfect for what I need. Ordering and receiving all went well.Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fence

"Rope"

on 11/20/2012 8:42:57 PM

Write your review here: Item arrived in a timely manner and it was packaged well. The item was exactly what was advertised Would buy from vendor again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pull trees

"1 Inch manilla rope"

on 10/29/2012 1:45:12 PM

Write your review here: We ordered the rope on Sunday evening and received Tuesday. We have not had a chance to use it yet since the weather is so crappy. We are going to use it as a railing for our deck. Can't wait until the weather changes so we can put it up.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? We are going to use the rope as a railing for our front deck.

"Review 1" manila"

on 10/24/2012 8:13:48 AM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with the service and the quick turnover. We had the product within 3 days. The rope we purchased will be used to decorate the front yard of the Lodge we rent out. Over 2M people will see it so we had to have something nice and I think we found it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"Excellent"

on 10/8/2012 5:02:11 PM

Write your review here: Thank you to this company for providing a great product at a fair price. Well designed, easy to use website. My kids love their tree house rope. Only problem, I'm not absolutely sure which button is 1 and which is 5. I intend 5.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree House Climbing Rope.

"quality"

on 10/8/2012 1:54:39 PM

Write your review here: The rope I purchased is an excellent product. I am replacing 140 year rope of the same diameter in a old Swing House.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? replacing old rope

"Rope for my wedding"

on 10/3/2012 8:57:35 AM

Write your review here: My fiancé and I are tying the knot oct 27th in our wedding! We had a hard time finding rope we wanted, and I found it on here! They even cut it for me! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wedding

"Great product, awesome price, excellent service!"

on 9/20/2012 10:08:32 AM

Write your review here: WIN! WIN! WIN! Not only is the rope of superior quality but, it is also very competitively priced. I received my rope in a timely manner and the follow up was fantastic. This was our second order as we do custom projects for many interior designers, coast to coast. We had made a custom mirror, the firm loved so much that they ordered a second immediately. Good, old-fashioned American business practices are few and far between nowadays, and Knot and Rope exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be in contact for any and all future rope needs. Thank you, OldPlank.com

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A Custom Interior Design Studio Rope Framed Mirror

"1" Manila"

on 9/14/2012 10:07:39 AM

Write your review here: This was my first time using this company. The product was exactly what I was looking for. The website was easy to navigate and the delivery was fast. I would definately use the Knot and Rope staore again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mock Deer Licking Branch

"1" Manila Rope"

on 9/1/2012 10:21:33 AM

Write your review here: We are very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"1" Manila"

on 8/30/2012 9:30:26 AM

Write your review here: Thank you for an exceptional product delivered in a timely manner! The 120 foot rope has met my expectations. As a campground owner, this will come in handy for many activities we have planned, but particularily our famous Tug-of-War competition over a soupy mud hole! Thanks for coming through for us!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug-of-War and other campground activities.

"1" Manila"

on 8/29/2012 9:30:37 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with product, use it as a ceiling border. Great service and speedy delivery. Product and service was as good as it gets.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? ceiling border

"OUTSTANDING"

on 8/16/2012 1:28:47 PM

Write your review here: This was incredible. I placed the order on Thursday morning and it was at my door the next day without express shipping. The end cuts were perfect and prices can't be beat. I know have anew source for rope. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15