Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect medium weight heavy jump rope"

on 8/12/2012 1:20:11 PM

Write your review here: Bought 10' as a medium weight jump rope. Low cost, good quality, fast and affordable shipping. I had to shorten it a little bit, and put on my own ends (just used duct tape as a wrap) and it's good to go.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Speedy!"

on 8/6/2012 8:32:07 AM

Write your review here: Order shipped out the same day and I saw it the next. How bout them apples? Will definitely use Knot & Rope Supply again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"Excellent quality and service!!!"

on 7/24/2012 2:54:21 PM

Write your review here: I placed the order at noon and it shipped the very same day!!! Excellent quality rope, super strong and still soft to the touch!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration and crafts

"Great place to do binness"

on 7/22/2012 7:29:59 PM

Write your review here: Exellent customer service, good product at a good price. In Texas we call that good binness.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"Suspended bed"

on 7/19/2012 7:33:08 AM

Write your review here: I decided to reproduce a bed I saw online from a picture!! Getting the materials was easy until it came to the rope!!! Then I found I online, had eye splices put in on one end of each piece and voila....my bed is now up and swinging nicely!! Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A suspended bed!!!

"Manila/Jute Rope"

on 7/18/2012 10:59:58 AM

Write your review here: The process was so easy to order, the product was perfect and the price was great. We will be ordering again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Good, timely response"

on 7/11/2012 11:43:31 PM

Write your review here: I needed 1" manila, 3/4" manila, and 1/4" manila in a hurry for a Scout leadership course. Knot & Rope Supply provided what I couldn't find locally, and expedited their service so I could get it on time. The rope itself was great. Good job!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scout pioneering projects

"Headboards"

on 7/8/2012 4:45:55 PM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was perfect! I am going to make nautical headboards and outline them with the rope. I'm very glad I found your website!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical headboards.

"Great Service and Prices"

on 7/3/2012 8:41:33 AM

Write your review here: I heard about "Knot and Rope" on the ABS forum during my search for 1" manila rope. "Knot and Rope" has the best price by far, the rope came very quickly, and it was exactly as described. They are now my source for all rope and supplies. Thanks "Knot and Rope"!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knife testing / cutting

"Rope"

on 6/18/2012 11:05:17 AM

Write your review here: Fair prices ...prompt and efficient service and delivery...A+ F.P.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing rope

"Great Service"

on 6/12/2012 4:34:13 PM

Write your review here: Great service. I placed my order on June 7th and had it by June 9th.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock decoration.

"Manilla Rope"

on 6/12/2012 9:16:24 AM

Write your review here: The product I ordered came on time and was exactly what we needed. Very pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration on our stairway

"1"

on 6/5/2012 3:31:26 PM

Write your review here: Great service and delivery. Loved the product. Easily found at good price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration of deck near pond

"manilla rope"

on 6/3/2012 3:04:12 PM

Write your review here: Got exactly what I expected and when they said I'd get it. No fuss. Love the look of the manilla rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? property boundry at the beach.

"Perfect!"

on 5/29/2012 8:10:21 PM

Write your review here: Great rope, perfect for our landscape project, only problem, I should have ordered more! Fast shipping and just as described.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? landscape

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15