Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very pleased"

on 5/16/2012 1:50:26 PM

Write your review here: I needed some thick hemp rope for a project at home and found Knot and Rope Supply on line. I found exactly what I needed at a great price. PayPal was having some issues when I placed the order and I got some great personal customer service. The rope arrived timely and is high quality. I highly recommend these folks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stairway handhold

"fast!"

on 5/14/2012 11:05:09 AM

Write your review here: Thank you for the fast service. My rope swing for the grandchildren is great! They love it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"CUSTOM CORNICE"

on 4/30/2012 3:05:21 PM

Write your review here: ORDERED 1 INCH MANILA ROPING TO MAKE A CUSTOM CORNICE FOR A CLIENT'S DINING ROOM AS A DESIGNER ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW AND DIFFERENT WAYS OF USING PROUDCTS. lOVE THE ROPING!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? CUSTOM CORNICE

"Manilla rope"

on 4/25/2012 8:53:29 AM

Write your review here: Was very impressed with the service and fast delivery of the product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug Of war

"Fast service"

on 4/22/2012 9:02:49 AM

Write your review here: Ordering was easy. The prices were very reasonable and the shipping was super fast! Got my order in three days. I only wish other companies did business this good. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree house swing and climbing rope

"Exceptional Service and Quality"

on 4/22/2012 8:50:50 AM

Write your review here: I needed a sturdy Manila Rope for a treehouse project to surprise my nephews. I chose knot and rope supply and I couldn't have made a better choice. The Customer Care Representative was helpful and provided great guidance. I needed to get the project done quickly and they rushed me the rope which arrived intact the next day!!!! The treehouse got built as planned and the boys LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much. I am looking for other projects requiring rope just so I can do business with you again,

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A kid's Treehouse

"Now this is a rope!"

on 4/9/2012 11:06:32 AM

Write your review here: 1" Manila is really hardy stuff. Can't wait to build our bridge.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope bridge

"great product"

on 4/3/2012 8:20:55 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Manila 1"

on 4/1/2012 2:30:06 PM

Write your review here: This rope is perfect for my new deck around my pool in Florida.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pool Deck trim

"Rope purchase"

on 3/31/2012 9:08:13 PM

Write your review here: Fabulous service and product- would recommend to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape/dock roping

"just what I wanted"

on 3/26/2012 9:24:16 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for a natural rope to cover the center post of a large vintage wooden spool(held wire cable in a former life). This rope is perfect! Our home style is modern beach cottage and this spool is going to be a great cocktail table in our living room! As a bonus I bot more than I will need for that project so that I can make a scratcher for my 15 year old cat who thinks he is a kitten still! I am sure this isn't the typical use for this product-but it is wonderful!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? table embellishment

"1 inch manila rope"

on 3/26/2012 9:08:38 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping, quality product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? pool house : nautical theme for deck .

"Very Satisfied Customer"

on 3/21/2012 9:26:34 AM

Write your review here: I received great service, the email updates were very helpful. I received the correct order in a timely fashion. The rope quality is great. Very Satisfied with the Knot and Rope company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Bridge over pond"

on 3/20/2012 10:15:38 AM

Write your review here: Quick & easy and exactly the size of rope we needed. Thank You

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bridge over pond

"tacFit rope suspension strength training"

on 2/20/2012 7:35:12 PM

Write your review here: Manila is hard on hands - using rope ...great. Already training with 1.5 inch...need 1 inch for mobile/tree...etc...started with .75 inch...little narrow! Excellent service, price, range delivery. Best anywhere. BRAVO

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? functional interval strength training

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15