Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1 inch manila rope"

on 2/15/2012 9:23:52 AM

Write your review here: I bought 20 feet with a loop one the end for my 48 Willys Jeep. It was exactly what I wanted and it arrived in about 3 days! Perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Display on fron of antique Jeep

"Great product, pricing & service !"

on 1/28/2012 12:59:59 AM

Write your review here: Great product,pricing & service! defiantly recommend !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lanscaping

"1" manila"

on 1/16/2012 7:41:43 AM

Write your review here: 1" manila rope delivered as expected for reasonable price and good shipping rates! THANKS!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outside deck boundary marker, decorative...

"Excellent Service"

on 12/10/2011 9:37:59 AM

Write your review here: The order was handled promptly in a very profession manner, the website of place my order was very clear and simple. I ordered 55 feet of 1" Manila rope which I already give myself few feet extra since I only need about 52 feet, and I actually received 56 feet which was very nice and thoughtful of Knot & Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"owner"

on 12/8/2011 10:42:52 PM

Write your review here: everything i wanted....especially the size...no other would do id like that...155 feet....thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent service"

on 12/3/2011 9:57:04 PM

Write your review here: From the concise website to the quality of service, I was happy with the whole process of ordering from Knot & Rope. I'd order again in a heartbeat.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tug-of-war

"great service, quality and price"

on 11/28/2011 6:51:10 AM

Write your review here: exactly what I needed, delivered quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? railings for walkway to tree house

"Manilla 1"

on 11/21/2011 5:07:41 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what I was looking for to do Russa (ropes) Yoga. Very reasonably priced, fast delivery!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yoga

"Great rope"

on 11/5/2011 9:40:08 AM

Write your review here: The rope is very nice, and delivered quickly. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A swing.

"Boy Scout Troop 957"

on 11/3/2011 7:09:19 AM

Write your review here: Great price and fast service.I ordered on Thursday and received it on Monday, in time for our scout activity. Will be telling other troop leaders about your company. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey bridge

"1" manila rope"

on 10/31/2011 8:15:43 AM

Write your review here: Received product before expected delivery date. Great service, good rope - exactly what I wanted and ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor stairway "handrail" down hill

"great rope & service!"

on 10/23/2011 6:32:22 PM

Write your review here: Thank you so much - very responsive when I had an email question & the rope was delivered exactly as expected, on time

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? halloween decoration for a work project

"Church bell"

on 10/23/2011 11:14:48 AM

Write your review here: The rope I purchased is for ringing a church bell in a bell tower.At the bell I need to make a knot to fasten to the bell, what is the best way to soften the rope to tie a single knot.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ringing church bell

"Rope order"

on 10/17/2011 6:07:08 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope handled my order very quickly. The rope is of high quality. Having made many internet purchases,I would give this internet seller an excellent rating.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree trimming/utility

"Very good"

on 10/10/2011 8:00:21 AM

Write your review here: Good quality rope, nicely cut ends, shipped very quickly. I'm using this Manila rope as a decorative item to hang a chandelier, and it looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging a chandelier

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15