Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"So Easy"

on 4/25/2017 10:14:45 AM

Write your review here: Ordering via their website was so easy. Product shipped quickly and arrived on time. Will definitely use this vendor again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape roping thru deck post

"Perfect"

on 2/14/2017 8:20:50 AM

Write your review here: Could not find 1 rope in any hardware stores so ordered it here. Came quickly enough and exactly what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pier post decoration

"Great rope"

on 2/10/2017 9:20:23 AM

Write your review here: Product was as described and the rope was of great quality. Item arrived very quickly too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing

"Good call"

on 2/4/2017 2:32:45 PM

Write your review here: When I ordered my rope too wrap the front bumper of my 1948 cj2a I asked for 32ft.but the sales rep. Recommended 34ft.with the eye loops witch turns out to be a good call.it fits just right. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bumper wrap.

"Great Rope"

on 12/23/2016 12:59:00 AM

Write your review here: Bought the rope for tug of war. It's great!! Strength and quality of rope is awesome. I'd recommend you either let them seal the ends of the rope if you are unskilled in this area to prevent fraying.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of war other pulling drills

"Climbing Rope"

on 12/21/2016 11:04:54 AM

Write your review here: Ordered 33' of 1 Manilla and had the ends finished with an end whipping and an eye splice. Nicely done. Recommend exploring the site, especially Custom Splicing and Miscellaneous. After ordering I noticed I could have had a metal thimble or a chafe gaurd installed in the eye splice. Quality rope and fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training for a Spartan run.

"Great rope"

on 12/21/2016 10:08:08 AM

Write your review here: Purchased a 1 manilla rope with eye splice and thimble, end whip. Using for outdoor climbing. Well built, sturdy. Quick turn around time, had the product in about a week. Chose 1 because the diameter of the rope(s) at the most recent Spartan Race I participated in was much smaller than the diameters of the ropes in the gyms I had been using. The Spartan site recommended 1 manilla. It is definitely harder to get a good foot lock on the smaller caliber ropes and in retrospect I kind of wish I'd gone 1.5, but that is on me. Very pleased with the product and service as ordered. Best/easiest selection and customization process of any site I tried. Best price. Highly recommend!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Excellent service and product"

on 12/21/2016 7:42:03 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping excellent product.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing. Should have used no more than 3/4 in.

"1 Manila rope"

on 10/25/2016 11:01:44 AM

Write your review here: Ease of ordering, fast delivery, reasonable price. Rope very good quality, exactly as described. Very good company to do business with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor stair and deck railing.

"Manila rope purchase"

on 10/8/2016 8:53:02 AM

Write your review here: I recently purchased 20ft of 1 inch manila ropr for a backyard project and I looked high and low locally even marine shops but couldnt find what I was looking for. I came across knot and rope on line and found just what I was looking for at a very fair price. i got it the next day and it was beautiful ,just what I wanted. i highly recommend knot and rope and they will be my go to the next time I need something like this.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping rope arond cedar

"Lacking Communication"

on 9/28/2016 10:18:48 AM

Write your review here: Great product and this company knows their rope but the communication with shipping info is lacking. Never did i get an email letting me know the items have shipped not an email with my tracking information. Disappointed in that aspect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dock rope railing

"Manila rope"

on 9/28/2016 9:52:42 AM

Write your review here: The rope came promptly and is a better quality and nicer looking rope than I could find at Home Depot. The price with shipping was better too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"Monkey Bridge foot rope"

on 9/27/2016 9:20:21 PM

Write your review here: Order and delivery was easy & fast. The rope worked great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey Bridge foot rope

"Great rope"

on 9/27/2016 1:47:14 PM

Write your review here: Rope appearance was great. Nice color. Looks great on the cedar porch swing I built. Took knots well for as large as it is.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? porch swing

"Just what I wanted"

on 9/22/2016 8:03:10 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 1 inch Manila rope for a swinging bed project, it arrived within days and is perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swinging bed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15