Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Baby room theme"

on 9/5/2016 2:19:26 PM

Write your review here: My new grandson's room theme in Nautical and I used the items to make tie backs for the window curtains. Worked and looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie backs

"Rope"

on 9/5/2016 1:03:28 PM

Write your review here: Good rope, good price and good service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deer lure

"Porch swing rope"

on 9/4/2016 5:34:07 PM

Write your review here: Got exactly what I ordered with 2 feet of extra...which I ended up needing. Not sure what this rope is used for normally, but it is holding up my wife's porch swing/lounger and looks awesome. It holds its knots without needing extra banding or tie offs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing

"Custom Climbing Rope"

on 8/22/2016 4:50:11 AM

Write your review here: These guys offer an incredible product at great pricing with GREAT service!!!! HIGHLY recommend their products & services!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise / Training for Obstacle Runs

"Great Service"

on 8/15/2016 2:03:04 PM

Write your review here: Great product and quick shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful!"

on 8/15/2016 11:38:12 AM

Write your review here: We ordered this rope to hang a swing, and it exceeded our expectations: the color and texture made this an instant upgrade of our project. Gorgeous!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"1"

on 8/1/2016 10:58:16 AM

Write your review here: Great service, speedy delivery and exactly what I ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorating

"Fast delivery"

on 7/25/2016 5:41:55 AM

Write your review here: Order was correct as ordered and shipped very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Some designs in a custom home.

"Purchase revision"

on 7/18/2016 8:22:51 AM

Write your review here: Product I received (pro rope and round chrome rope holder) were perfect. There customer service personnel in the back order section were the best. He helped me decide on an appropriate replacement and proper rope when an item on my original order would not be here in my timeframe. The revised order did come timely. I highly recommend this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain rod

"Perfect"

on 6/28/2016 8:50:22 AM

Write your review here: Bought the 1" Manila rope to use as railing for my deck at the lake. It turned out beautiful. I am very pleased with the product and the way it looks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railing

"Rope"

on 6/18/2016 9:18:09 AM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was here earlier than promised, and is exactly what I ordered. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Trim in man cave!

"Rope"

on 6/17/2016 7:50:36 AM

Write your review here: Great company service, fast delivery. excellent product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing for grand kids

"Rope"

on 6/5/2016 5:24:55 PM

Write your review here: I received what I ordered in a very timely fashion and the price was right and the quality was there, What more can I say. Satified? you bet!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home decorating

"Great Service"

on 5/31/2016 1:23:17 PM

Write your review here: Prices were fair and customer service was excellent. Would buy from them again without hesitation.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative fencing.

"great Hemp rope"

on 5/17/2016 11:42:22 AM

Write your review here: very good product and was delivered in 2 days

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? for a hay hosit in the barn

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15