Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"First time customer"

on 5/3/2016 12:57:59 AM

Write your review here: I found them online they did exactly what I wanted it was great dealing with them can't wait to do it with them again. They are no 1

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strings on a 35 foot guitar

"Manilla rope"

on 5/2/2016 10:02:50 AM

Write your review here: Order was perfect, and delivered quickly. A-1

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Roping on a deck

"Fast shipping, good product"

on 4/5/2016 10:03:39 AM

Write your review here: I bought a section of this rope for decorative purposes. It arrived quickly and as described. It looks great (nautical theme) where it is installed. The rope had a bit of an odor at first, so I let it air out for a few days before installing inside. Otherwise, no issues.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Initially Satisfied"

on 1/16/2016 9:13:46 PM

Write your review here: I have indicated that I am "initially satisfied" as I just received the rope and have not had time to evaluate it under weather conditions over time. Overall I am very satisfied with the apparent quality of the rope and the quickness with which the order was filled and shipped. The only disappointment thus far is in the diameter - the 1" diameter is somewhat conservative which would not be a problem except that we already had 1" holes drilled in 4x4 posts - we wanted a slightly snug fit and simply assumed the rope would not exceed the described diameter of 1" - of course, we could have asked the supplier about the diameter but did not. Successfully enlarged the holes and installed the rope. A plus for the site are the helpful videos which include cutting the rope and securing it on fencing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative "railing" on a ground level walkway.

"Manila rope"

on 1/4/2016 10:23:10 AM

Write your review here: I found Knot and rope online after searching for replacement rope for my roofing boom. The rope was shipped like lightning, and appears to be of first class quality. Alot of sites wanted to sell rolls of 600 feet. K and R filled my order of 100 feet and had the best price to boot. I will use them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Roofing boom

"Excellent rope"

on 12/12/2015 11:03:20 PM

Write your review here: Rope is great , high quality. Fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulling a weight sled.

"Fitness"

on 9/15/2015 10:29:53 AM

Write your review here: I have not yet used it but is is what i was looking for a the most inexpensive price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness

"Easy purchasing and no hassle"

on 9/9/2015 1:37:07 PM

Write your review here: I found this site on line. It sold rope by the foot at a great price and reasonable shipping. There was no way to track shipping, but arrived when promised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"lowell thomas...florida"

on 9/2/2015 7:20:19 PM

Write your review here: Since I had lived in Toledo and been to Perrysburg many times, and it is a port city, figured these guys knew their stuff....they did..quality rope, received in 3 days, wrapped decorative pilings on mailbox and driveway lights, and could not be more pleased...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative wrapping on pilings and lighting

"Great service"

on 9/1/2015 9:56:52 AM

Write your review here: I was unsure where to order a splice to the rope I purchased. I filled out the form with my question and within the hour I had gotten a response with my answer and further info on how to order it. Great customer service. Thanks! P.s - got our rope and the quality is great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing.

"Awesome find"

on 8/18/2015 7:12:16 PM

Write your review here: Quick, easy and the product was great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Frame a picture

"Manila Rope"

on 8/12/2015 5:24:06 PM

Write your review here: The rope is great. I am using it to restore a piece of agricultural equipment and needed something authentic.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? antique restoration

"Play set rope"

on 8/4/2015 9:46:00 AM

Write your review here: Looks nice and works great

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Play set

"Perfect transaction"

on 7/19/2015 11:31:05 PM

Write your review here: This was exactly what we were wanting. Fast delivery too!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration for the inside corners of our new western style room!

"Very Nice Rope"

on 7/19/2015 3:18:02 PM

Write your review here: This rope was used for decretive rope for our walls in our home and it worked really nice. I was really impressed with the quality of the rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decretive Rope for walls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15