Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1"

on 7/17/2015 9:39:54 AM

Write your review here: Quick and simple ordering, speedy delivery and lower price than purchasing from hardware stores

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rails for a bridge

"Got rope fast"

on 7/9/2015 8:33:05 AM

Write your review here: I needed some rope in a hurry. They gave me what I wanted quickly, at a good price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dont think I got what I ordered"

on 6/26/2015 8:46:20 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 150ft of rope but I don't believe that is what i received. My deck is 20x16 that is 72 ft. around but we have 3 stairs at 4 ft each which make the distance for rope needed to be 60 but we are doing 2 strains of rope so I would need 120 ft. of rope and I ordered 150ft. I was short at the end and that doesn't make sense if I ordered 30 extra ft. wish I would have measured the rope before we used it. Besides that the rope looks real nice

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Railing for my Deck

"CEO"

on 6/11/2015 8:14:28 PM

Write your review here: Very nice quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck post

"Exactly what I wanted"

on 6/1/2015 1:59:33 PM

Write your review here: I used this rope for lining my staircase where the cats were scratching the carpet. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"We will be back for more"

on 5/15/2015 9:46:24 AM

Write your review here: We love the Manila rope. We are a design firm that needed thick, very natural looking rope to use as art for a client's project. Knot & Rope Supply is the perfect source because they allow you to specify the diameter, length, and even the number of cuts. We will be coming back for more as we find ways to incorporate more rope in future projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Artwork

"1" manila"

on 5/10/2015 6:07:45 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product and service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rigging

"1' Manila Rope"

on 4/6/2015 10:15:26 AM

Write your review here: Completely satisfied. It was just what I had ordered and expected. Thank you very much. Would not hesitate to order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decrotive rope

"1 inch manila rope"

on 3/30/2015 7:59:58 PM

Write your review here: I purchased the 1 inch manila rope to use as a tag line to bring down a large ash tree. This rope has very little stretch and performed flawlessly. The price was extremely affordable. I would highly recommend this rope and that you buy it from Knot and Rope Supply. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As a tag line to bring down a large tree.

"1" Manila"

on 2/13/2015 10:19:26 AM

Write your review here: This rope was exactly as described on their web site. Very high quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Re-rope a walk over bridge

"Lovely and fast shipping"

on 1/31/2015 10:28:04 PM

Write your review here: I got my rope and it was fantastic. Would order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? i made a light for our dining room table, this attached it to the ceiling

"Good fast service!"

on 1/22/2015 4:45:20 PM

Write your review here: Ordered a small piece of manilla rope for use at home. The order was processed and delivered quickly and with the perfect size.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout equipment.

"Rope, cap and brackets"

on 1/18/2015 3:00:17 PM

Write your review here: We bought the 1" manila rope along with chrome end caps and brackets to create a new railing for our home - and it looks fabulous. We did need to contact them and they were quick and professional - would recommend them to everyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair rail

"Good Rope - Great service!"

on 1/9/2015 10:28:43 AM

Write your review here: I needed to replace a very old decorative outdoor rope "fence" (likely 30 years old) and had to scour the internet to find what I believed to be a reputable rope merchant. There seems to be quite a few questionable sources out there, but "Knot & Rope Supply" seemed to be rather straight up. I measured the length (added 10%) and diameter of my old rope and put in my order. For somebody who almost never has a need for manilla rope, this was an extremely pleasant experience! In three days I had exactly what I needed. Good rope - great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative "fence"

"Very Helpful"

on 12/1/2014 11:12:13 AM

Write your review here: The staff was very helpful in advising me on what I needed for my Porch bedswing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch Bed Swing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15