Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect"

on 9/25/2014 5:59:37 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what I needed! Strong, durable, and easy to work. Just the thing for chiming the large bell in the belfry at church.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tower bell ringing

"1"

on 9/1/2014 12:09:05 PM

Write your review here: This rope will make a neat addition to our back yard we have very large maples and my wife said it would be neat to have a simple old fashioned tree swing the seat will be a slab of oak 2 1/2 inches thick and with the 1"manila rope the quality is great was shipped quickly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree swing

"1 Inch Rope"

on 8/25/2014 3:15:18 PM

Write your review here: Excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rope Swinging!"

on 8/19/2014 6:40:19 PM

Write your review here: So far so good with this great rope swing/climbing rope. The ordering process and the rope work great and I would do it again every time. Great price too!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing/climbing

"Very happy"

on 8/11/2014 11:47:47 AM

Write your review here: Great product. It arrived as indicated and we loved the quality of this rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope fence

"Great Stuff"

on 8/8/2014 11:07:49 PM

Write your review here: I was very pleased with the product and will be using Knot & Rope for all my future rope needs. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree Swing

"1" manila rope"

on 8/8/2014 9:37:58 PM

Write your review here: Love the rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Service"

on 8/8/2014 2:08:34 PM

Write your review here: Very fast delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim in a log house

"EXCELLENT......!!!!!!!!!"

on 8/2/2014 2:51:54 PM

Write your review here: EXCELLENT......AAAAAAAA++++++++++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Rope Toy for Lab"

on 7/26/2014 11:57:03 AM

Write your review here: I have a young yellow lab that loves to chew. The rope "toys" available in various retails stores are expensive and contain dyes. I decided to make my own knotted rope "toys" from this manila product. It works great, it's an inexpensive alternative and my yellow lab couldn't be more content.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knotted rope for dog "toy."

"Rope 1" manila"

on 7/12/2014 6:19:37 PM

Write your review here: Very happy with product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1"

on 7/8/2014 9:00:15 AM

Write your review here: Love it. And for $50, my kids love it more than all their other toys combined. I wish I had had the professionals splice at least one end of the rope with a loop for a more secure knot and easier attachment to the tree branch. So far a couple half hitches are holding very nicely.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"Perfect! Quick shipping, great price, and great product!"

on 7/5/2014 11:29:14 AM

Write your review here: Couldn't be more please with this purchase. Immediate shipping and zero hassles. I will buy again. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swings

"Be certain of size before ordering"

on 7/1/2014 7:50:20 PM

Write your review here: Great service from this company! I am using this rope for a project on my daughters wedding and I ordered the 1 inch basing it merely from a tape measure. It was SO much fatter than I had thought it would be. I had to reorder the 1/2 inch and it is perfect for my project. These ropes are "wound" so there is thickness involved, this I simply did not know. A valuable lesson learned.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DAUGHTERS WEDDING DECOR

"Great for Rope Swing"

on 6/23/2014 8:59:44 AM

Write your review here: This is a great rope for a tree swing. OI secure the rope over a high limb with a running bowline knot, and then use a 18" round board with a hole in the middle for the seat. Material cost of about $28 gets my neighborhood's kids hours and hours of fun.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree Swing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15