Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Authentic looking rope for deck posts"

on 5/30/2014 9:00:32 AM

Write your review here: This rope was used to replace a 14 year old rope that goes through a series of support posts on our front porch deck. The new rope looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

"Good Rope"

on 5/23/2014 5:55:50 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality, reasonable prices,great website. Fastest processing and delivery service I have seen.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I used the rope to repair a nautical themed fence on the Chesapeake Bay beach for our housing association.

"Feedback"

on 5/9/2014 8:25:19 AM

Write your review here: Great product and super fast service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Civil War Artillery Prolong

"Manila rope 1 in"

on 5/3/2014 2:28:06 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Church bell

"Love This Rope For Training"

on 4/18/2014 2:50:37 PM

Write your review here: This is top quality rope and it's cheaper than any rope i've researched on. As a student of strength and health I use the rope for the purpose of conditioning my body doing Battling Ropes and it's helping me stay fit and strong.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strength & Conditioning using the Battling Rope Method

"Top Knot(ch)"

on 4/11/2014 11:48:09 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service! Very good prices.Ordered online on the weekend and order was processed Monday when they opened and shipped that day. Had my order 3 days later. Would highly recommend K&R Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape decoration

"Outstanding Service"

on 3/24/2014 9:52:55 AM

Write your review here: Great company, remarkable service. I have placed 3 orders all of them were received the very next business day!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lake decoration

"Excellent"

on 3/22/2014 11:07:46 AM

Write your review here: Very good stiff rope. Perfect for making the foot rope of a monkey bridge.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout Pioneering Projects

"Decorative Rope for Man Cave"

on 3/21/2014 10:17:07 AM

Write your review here: The prices at Knot and Rope Supply were better than most I found. The product must've shipped next day air because I had it so quickly. The rope was exactly what I wanted. I would do business with Knot & Rope Supply again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I'm wrapping a basement pole (supporting my I-Beam) with this. I 'm working a whiskey barrel around the base and then this up the top. Going for a nautical theme with the rope.

"Manila rope"

on 3/2/2014 10:49:22 AM

Write your review here: Awesome products

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Boss Rope"

on 2/25/2014 5:12:18 AM

Write your review here: As a professional knott tie'r I fancy myself to be a bit of a rope connaseur. It has a earthy scent and amazing texture. Haven't been able to blow bubbles. But I'm chewing on that solution.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bubble Gum

"Nice rope great service"

on 12/5/2013 7:52:02 PM

Write your review here: Needed some manila rope for a project. Did the internet search and came across Knot&Rope. Easy to use website. Got the exact product ordered in a short period of time. Thanks for the product and quick shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing at a cabin.

"1"

on 11/25/2013 2:00:29 PM

Write your review here: The rope was perfect for a Thanksgiving decorative project at the Washington National Cathedral

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Product & Service!"

on 11/25/2013 11:32:26 AM

Write your review here: Received the item in just a few days! It came just as I had expected! Will order again when I need more rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Garland on a coastal Christmas tree

"Great Footrope for Monkey Bridge"

on 11/18/2013 12:33:43 PM

Write your review here: This rope is beefy. We used it for the main footrope on a Boy Scout Monkey Bridge project. The boys had no qualms about putting their feet on this rope. I went with this beefy size on advice from people who had used thinner rope, and found scouts were nervous on them. Even the youngest scout, a group of Webelos visiting our Camp Out, showed no fear that the rope would not hold.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pioneering Projects for Boy Scout Troop

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15