Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"One inch Rope"

on 10/21/2013 5:52:05 AM

Write your review here: I have found this rope to be of the highest quality. The delivery time was excellent, and I have used knot and Rope before with excellent results. I will stay with this company for my needs in the future. Keep up the great work, and thanks for the prompt service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I use this rope for testing knives for both journeyman and master testing.

"Got here fast!!!"

on 10/4/2013 8:58:48 PM

Write your review here: I mean, it's just 1" manila rope, what could one say. I'm replacing a piece of the same type of rope I've had on a treestand for hunting since 1985. It's still crazy strong but I figured it was time. New stuff got here FAST!!! Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hunting

"Great rope"

on 9/15/2013 7:12:16 PM

Write your review here: Just what I was looking for - nice natural texture. Thick with a good feel. Bought 300 ft of the 1 inch. Surprised how much it weighed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fixed ropes tied to trees in a hilly woodland garden to help people get up and down.

"Great rope, great service!"

on 8/31/2013 4:04:36 PM

Write your review here: Thanks for the rope we used for our pylons on the beach access. It exceeded our expectations and met all of our needs. The nextdaydelivery service impressed all the families at the beach! The price was lowest we found too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rope on beach pylons

"Good!"

on 8/27/2013 9:41:10 AM

Write your review here: Worked well for supporting a hanging bed on our porch. Rope is surprisingly soft compared to my prior experience with manila.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging bed

"Rope for my deck"

on 8/25/2013 6:18:40 PM

Write your review here: We used your 1inch Manila rope for a rail around our deck. We were very pleased with the quality of service and the condition and speed with witch we received our order. I would highly recomend knot and rope to anyone wanting to purchase rope. After writing this review I am placing another order because we changed something on our deck so we need more rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing for our deck around our pool.

"Great transaction"

on 8/23/2013 5:42:18 PM

Write your review here: Great service. Fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1"

on 8/23/2013 9:10:36 AM

Write your review here: The rope is perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am building a full-scale device to raise pyramid stones.

"1"

on 8/21/2013 4:42:35 PM

Write your review here: Rope was perfect. Shipped fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail around a koi pond

"Happy"

on 8/21/2013 4:42:17 PM

Write your review here: The rope is exactly what I ordered and expected. I used it as a decretive type rope for my deck. 1 inch was plenty big.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"For the product: 1"

on 8/19/2013 9:37:27 PM

Write your review here: The web site is very user friendly, easy to navigate and all around very well done. I'll let you know if the order and shipping goes as well. One suggestion - Explain the USPS & FedEx shipping options... what is "FedEx SmartPost" and what is the difference or estimated shipment time compared to FedEx Home Delivery?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Custom Porch Swing

"Excellent Service"

on 8/13/2013 12:03:38 PM

Write your review here: Product was priced great, delivery was expedient and as promised!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative deck railing

"Great rope"

on 8/1/2013 7:32:24 PM

Write your review here: Great item we looked all over trying to find real rope not Vinyl rope could not find it anywhere else. Easy to order and very fast shipping. I will order this again in the future

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pilling crafts

"GREAT"

on 8/1/2013 8:42:24 AM

Write your review here: My order came sooner than expected & was exactly what I ordered. I will order from this Co. again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My dock

"Manila Rope"

on 7/26/2013 10:47:10 PM

Write your review here: The web site said I could get the rope I ordered cut. I got one length of rope with a note saying I could cut it myself. Customer Service 101.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? To hang a bed swing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15