Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Owner"

on 7/25/2013 11:37:46 AM

Write your review here: Received my rope in 3 days. Just what I ordered. Excellent service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative roping in front of lake house

"1"

on 7/21/2013 5:17:02 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with this product. It was delivered within 2 days of ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Very Satisfied"

on 7/14/2013 8:35:28 PM

Write your review here: Used the one inch manila rope to wrap lolly columns in my basement. It looks awesome!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decor Feature

"manila rope"

on 7/13/2013 5:58:05 AM

Write your review here: recieved our order quickly and was Pleased with the rope, as we had looked for it in many area hardware stores. Had a smell when we first opened the box but hung it in the garage and the smell was gone overnight.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim inside a 1974 tag-along camper. We whipped the ends and it looks great!

"Fast Service"

on 7/12/2013 9:26:20 AM

Write your review here: I could not find 1" rope in retail stores and found Knot & Rope on the net. The web site is easy to use and understand. Quick delivery. Received my rope in 2 days after placing order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing for my grandson

"Order"

on 6/30/2013 1:05:53 PM

Write your review here: As usual, great product, great service!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Design

"Nice rope"

on 6/21/2013 8:44:51 AM

Write your review here: It was received in very good order, and fit our need for landscaping use very well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative landscaping

"Quick and easy"

on 6/20/2013 8:59:38 AM

Write your review here: Quick and easy. Would buy again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? old fashion swing

"1"

on 6/11/2013 7:27:52 PM

Write your review here: Shiped fast exactly what I needed

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Designer bunk beds

"Battling Ropes"

on 6/7/2013 12:48:04 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope to make battling ropes, I stretched it out folded in have taped and cut, works great. I called into get cutting instructions and the gentleman was very helpful and patient. Will deffinately buy from here again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battling ropes

"Good Quality"

on 6/4/2013 7:25:01 PM

Write your review here: Good quality rope. Odor is a little strong and only disappointment was one end was taped and heat sealed but the other end was not. Not sure why one end and not the other.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Prop in photography studio

"Great Product"

on 6/3/2013 10:31:26 AM

Write your review here: We got it timely, it is as expected and so great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? it surroounds our yard from post to post.

"rope at it's best"

on 5/27/2013 10:09:02 AM

Write your review here: I live on a Finger Lake but good rope is hard to find .Your rope appears to be of good quality and should last .

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical look for walks &bench areas .

"Decorator's Delight"

on 5/26/2013 8:07:06 AM

Write your review here: Rope isn't just for boats. I live in Miami where the coastal decorating theme is popular. This is a great source of all kinds of rope, especially if you don't need 200 ft. High quality products too!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? In a lamp

"Highly Recommend!"

on 5/25/2013 7:17:32 PM

Write your review here: I placed my order on Saturday and my package came right to my door on Tuesday. Great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15