Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Looks Awesome"

on 1/7/2018 1:24:14 AM

Write your review here: Going to be using this for a smaller rear anchor. Looks amazing out of the box, much better than expected! Cannot beat the price at all. Very satisfied!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rear boat anchoring.

"Rope Halters"

on 4/18/2015 11:56:25 AM

Write your review here: Easy transaction , really nice rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope halters

"Love the rope"

on 8/5/2014 8:51:43 AM

Write your review here: I wasn't sure if this would work for my project and was pleasantly surprised to find it very soft and supple. It was eaasy tying the knots in it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bitless bridle

"knotaandrope.com. BEST ROPE EVER"

on 6/17/2014 10:05:52 AM

Write your review here: I have been looking for some time for some solid color rope to use in making a rug. I came across the knotandrope.com web site and found exactly the kind of rope I had in my mind. The color, size and cost were the best that I found. But the real surprise came when the rope arrived and I felt how soft it is. The colors are vibrant and bright. Shipping was fast. I will definitely be ordering from this company again! lela Pate-Sites

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am making a rope rug.

"Feedback"

on 6/13/2014 4:01:41 PM

Write your review here: Everything godos. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor

"Right Product - Great Price"

on 4/15/2014 8:42:15 AM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope had a great price on this rope, which was exactly what I needed. I received my order promptly and the shipping cost was very reasonable.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Underwater application

"Very good quality"

on 3/30/2014 3:34:31 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making lunchbox and toolbag straps

"Very good quality"

on 3/30/2014 3:33:41 PM

Write your review here: Dyed evenly, nice color, very good product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making lunchbox and toolbag straps

"Nice"

on 3/30/2014 3:32:31 PM

Write your review here: Good quality rope. Evenly dyed. Very pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making lunchbox and toolbag straps

"Purple rope"

on 12/24/2013 10:18:27 AM

Write your review here: Very nice rope shipping time was fantastic highly recomended

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Granddaughters sled

"Nice-N-Pink"

on 12/17/2013 10:36:44 AM

Write your review here: This length of rope is perfect for my purposes. It is flexible, strong, yet soft and easy to work with. I am completely satisfied. And this rope sure is an awesome shade of pink!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring

"3/8 Pink MFP"

on 11/19/2013 10:27:27 PM

Write your review here: It is a great rope. It is easy to work with and fuse together.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Breast collars for horses.

"3/8 Purple MFP"

on 11/19/2013 10:26:06 PM

Write your review here: It is a great rope. It is easy to work with and fuse together.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Breast collars for horses.

"3/8 Black MFP"

on 11/19/2013 10:20:56 PM

Write your review here: The rope is a great rope to work with and make breast collars for horses. It is easy to work with and fuse together.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Breast collars for horses.

"GP Rope"

on 10/15/2013 11:56:03 AM

Write your review here: I needed a general purpose rope mainly to secure loads in my pickup trucks. I was kindly guided to this purchase and am completely satisfied... A great place to do business with and I highly recommend them... Ken

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? general purpose rope

1 2 3