Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Really nice solid braid."

on 9/17/2016 10:51:55 PM

Write your review here: This is great rope, tight braid and a bit stiffer than the cheap stuff you find at Home Depot. I use it pull motor chain for arena rigging and it's exactly what I was looking for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rigging

"poly braided rope"

on 5/12/2014 11:44:00 AM

Write your review here: Not the nice soft quality I like for lead ropes. Too stiff compared to what I'm used to.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? lead ropes

"Good Company - Good Products"

on 5/9/2014 9:22:33 PM

Write your review here: I make dog leashes and my little company is called Lifetime Leashes. They are sturdy and guaranteed for life. I have to trust the 5/8" polypropylene rope that Knot and Rope supplies me with. Very pleased with the product and the ease of ordering and getting a timely delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Leashes

"Lifetime Leashes"

on 3/14/2014 2:04:36 PM

Write your review here: I manufacture a hefty dog leash that I guarantee for life and need a good rope to be the base for what I make. This is perfect for me and the service is great also. Placing another order today.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Leashes and Leads

"Great Service!"

on 11/27/2013 10:23:16 AM

Write your review here: EVERY time I place an order it comes perfectly packed, fast, and exactly what I ordered. Can't complain about the price because it great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? kitchen decor / accent

"Perfect"

on 5/24/2013 9:28:34 AM

Write your review here: Found this website online and loved it! Needed some new rope to repurpose a seesaw for our son's new swing set. Rope (5/8) is perfect as well as the clamps we bought with it. We would definitely come back and purchase again and will keep in mind for future projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Playground

"Red Ropes"

on 2/11/2013 8:57:41 AM

Write your review here: Great service, fast delivery and quality product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Event

"Great everything!!!!"

on 7/24/2012 11:42:26 AM

Write your review here: The rope I bought was perfect. Nicely packaged and shipped very promptly. Knot and Rope Supply is top notch. I will be buying every future rope needs from them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swings

"Worked perfectly"

on 6/14/2012 2:42:38 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this cord recently, but did not realize that I had ordered a larger thickness than before. But the larger size actually worked out much better! The material is easy to work with, very pliable and looks good! It is very durable.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? This cord is actually being used as cintures for monks' robes/habits.

"Mooring Rope"

on 5/26/2012 10:18:31 AM

Write your review here: Great rope for mooring. Easy to work with, looks great on the boat!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring