Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"repeat customer"

on 12/26/2017 9:22:46 AM

Write your review here: This was my second purchase from Knot & Rope Supply. The product has always been what was advertised and quality is great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope swing

"Exactly what I was looking for!"

on 12/11/2017 11:28:12 AM

Write your review here: I'd say there are many uses for all sorts of ropes and I keep finding them. I took up the task of reupholstering my couch and wanted to use only environmentally friendly materials that will not hurt the environment if this couch ever gets reupholstered or ends up in a landfill. I got this Manila rope to use as an edge roll for this project. I simply cut it to the right length, taped around the edge and sewed ticking fabric around it to keep the fibers from poking through. This is the best edge roll because besides being good for the environment, it is tough, will never lose its shape and will keep the edge firm under all the other layers that go on top of it. The result is fabulous and much better than the polyester filled stuff you get from sewing stores. As for the rope itself, it is of great quality, exactly what I expected to see in a Manila rope. I plan to get a less thick one for the kids to jump rope outdoors.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As edge roll for couch reupholstery

"Manila 1 1/4 Rope"

on 9/1/2017 10:35:34 AM

Write your review here: Bought this rope for a bed swing. Just what I wanted. This company was quick with the order, and I am very happy with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bed Swing

"Fast, courteous service"

on 7/31/2017 5:21:17 AM

Write your review here: Rope was as described, perfect for our craft job

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Arts and crafts projects

"Rope Fence"

on 7/7/2017 8:59:50 AM

Write your review here: Love Love Love my rope. Outstanding..compliments from the neighbors. Very happy with your product and delivered quickly to our home.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope fence in front of our cottage

"Solid rope"

on 6/23/2017 8:47:49 AM

Write your review here: I got this rope to use as a railing for my new deck. It is very durable and a very good price. It frays a little bit, so I wouldn't recommend putting it somewhere it would get a lot of use, or stepped on. Shipping was very fast!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railing

"Manila rope for swing"

on 6/12/2017 8:42:11 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service and and product! I can't wait to hand my bed swing with this awesome rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch bed swing

"1.25 manila"

on 6/6/2017 2:09:35 PM

Write your review here: Smaller than the 1.5 rope, but climbs excellent

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Climbing rope for children"

on 6/12/2016 7:13:36 PM

Write your review here: I found working with these folk very comfortable and very easy, low pressure. I didn't know what length, how to attach, knot or no knots, etc. In short order they guided me to the right product for me in the most economical fashion to meet my needs. Very pleasant experience and very quick delivery. After much searching, I found their prices more than competitive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A down-on-the farms week with about 20 cousins, both children and adult.

"Manila Rope Fence Project"

on 6/6/2016 8:51:16 AM

Write your review here: Fast Shipping and easy ordering. Product was delivered as described. I would highly recommend this company

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Fence

"Easy order- great service"

on 5/31/2016 10:14:47 AM

Write your review here: ordering was easy, arrived in a couple of days, product is just as described. Found videos very helpful

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing training

"Order"

on 4/24/2016 8:40:12 PM

Write your review here: Great service and fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail to an upstairs apt

"great product"

on 4/18/2016 8:49:33 AM

Write your review here: The web site was very helpful. I wasn't sure which rope would work best for my decorative sign project. After looking over the choices and video I chose the right rope. shipped quickly also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? wrapping around sign base

"Porch Swing Beds"

on 3/22/2016 7:38:40 PM

Write your review here: Great delivery. Rope is exactly what I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I use to rope to hang porch swing beds.

"Great rope, fast delivery"

on 3/21/2016 11:21:47 AM

Write your review here: Ordered 50 ft. of 1 and 1/14in rope for a rope swing at my new house, got the rope 2 or 3 days after I ordered and the rope is exactly as described and makes for a fantastic rope swing

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

1 2 3 4 5 6