Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 2/14/2016 2:01:17 PM

Write your review here: Quality of rope is excellent. Arrived in just 3 days. Excellent service and will order again soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping around cottage

"Perfect !"

on 12/16/2015 5:39:50 AM

Write your review here: This time I purchase your rope I was just using it for decorative purposes. The rope is great - well made, wound nice and tight but easy to work with. Maybe it's just me but it smells real good too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative mantel decor

"Exercise Rope"

on 11/9/2015 10:51:38 AM

Write your review here: I bought a length of 1 1/4" manila rope with a 3 strand eye splice and end whipping. Everything was as expected. The product was shipping and received very quickly. I would definitely purchase again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise and Obstacle Race Training

"The Best Yet!"

on 10/13/2015 4:36:48 PM

Write your review here: I loved the rope that my husband ordered from your company. We have another project coming up and we're going to order even more. I was so excited because we have ordered rope several times but not form your company. YOURS HAS BEEN THE BEST. Thank You Wanda Reuben

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We are using this in the kitchen to make railings to go iaround our table. It's going to be adorable. The next time we order, It will be the next size up. We will be m;aking a walkway that goes up to our pool with 6 by 6 post and your wondful rope in between

"great climbing rope"

on 10/5/2015 8:43:23 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for a rope the kids can climb up to a treehouse platform, with knots tied along the length for hand and footholds, and this rope is perfect. It has a great feel and just the right thickness for kids to climb. We appreciated the extra length too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing rope in treehouse

"Just what I needed"

on 10/2/2015 10:42:37 AM

Write your review here: Product is high quality and exactly what I needed. Delivered on time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Nancy's Deck"

on 9/1/2015 11:31:26 AM

Write your review here: When we decided to use a rope railing for an elevated overlook on our property we looked for a source for rope. Thankfully we found Knot and Rope. Great product, fast service and a fair price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope rail for a deck on the trees on our property

"1 1/4 Manila"

on 8/31/2015 7:56:56 PM

Write your review here: I bought this excellent natural fiber rope to replace an existing synthetic fiber rope that had frayed and was slippery. The kids love it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Manila rope is perfect!"

on 8/29/2015 7:28:42 PM

Write your review here: The manila rope is perfect! It looks beautiful in our yard and we look forward to many years of enjoyment.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape...barrier to dropoff area in yard

"Dubeau"

on 7/21/2015 3:10:34 PM

Write your review here: Terrific product, great service, quick delivery, very content.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A dry dock rope railing strung through pilings

"Manila Rope"

on 7/6/2015 4:11:50 PM

Write your review here: Loved the product. We used it as a rope fence along our sidewalk. Worked great!! And very speedy delivery!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used as a rope and post fence.

"Roped it"

on 5/30/2015 2:25:25 PM

Write your review here: We ordered the one and a quarter inch manila rope for the railing on the back deck. our deck is 16 by 28 feet with an 8 foot opening for stairs. It took 120 feet of rope to do two rows. Just know that when it rains the rope pulled straight so you will want to use the swag look. We are very please with the product it looks absolutely wonderful out there. The web site is easy to use and we received the product very quickly. I will definitely use this company again when we need replacement rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative railing on back deck.

"Rope"

on 5/26/2015 10:18:22 AM

Write your review here: Product was high quality. Delivery was prompt.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope through posts on a wharf.

"1 1/4 Manila rope is a great product."

on 4/17/2015 9:51:17 AM

Write your review here: Very good product and shipping was very fast! We are very happy with our product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstacle course/rope climb

"GREAT ROPE"

on 3/2/2015 9:05:16 AM

Write your review here: PRODUCT IS GREAT, DID EXACTLY WHAT i WANTED IT TO

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 3 SWAGGED DECK RAILING

1 2 3 4 5 6