Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Review of manila rope 1 1/4"

on 10/29/2014 8:35:53 AM

Write your review here: I just got product and have not had time to set up and use, but ordering was easy and it came in timely manner and so far would use this company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? On an outdoor agility course for climbing

"Excellent product"

on 10/2/2014 4:46:55 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for rope for a project (decorative) rope is as described and arrived in record time, great job!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative project

"Make sure you order enough if you are doing any knots"

on 8/26/2014 10:13:49 AM

Write your review here: I'm glad I called instead of just placing my order online. I would not have ordered enough to do my project. Order extra if you are in doubt, its cheap enough. Haven't hung my swing yet but the rope and splices look great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor Bed Porch swing

"Great rope"

on 8/3/2014 4:48:57 PM

Write your review here: This manila rope was softer to the hand than what I purchased from a different source. It didn't require the same breaking in period and was easier to hold on to for our rope swing. It came very quickly and was better than I expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing.

"Great rope!"

on 6/9/2014 7:00:16 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Elevator lift

"1-and-a-quarter-inch Manila rope"

on 6/3/2014 1:59:02 PM

Write your review here: The rope arrived within a week and was just the kind of quality I expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? The rope will be used as a hand railing, looped between wooden posts alongside steps leading down to the lake.

"Fine rope"

on 5/10/2014 12:57:44 PM

Write your review here: I was worried that the rope would be too stiff to knot, and too rough for climbing, but neither is true. I tied a bowline at one end, then tied an 11 mm static rope to that and haled it up to the pulley I have in a tree. My daughter is pleased. [My intention is to rate this rope a 4, but the radio buttons are not numbered, so I may have chosen a 2 from ignorance.]

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing

"Quick Service"

on 4/27/2014 6:06:48 PM

Write your review here: Not every local hardware store carries manila rope in large sizes any more. these folks offered big sizes, cut to order, and believe it - shipped 42 minutes after entering the order! Great work!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping along a dock.

"1 1/4" Manila"

on 4/22/2014 8:58:46 AM

Write your review here: Excellent rope fine quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie back

"Great product"

on 4/7/2014 2:51:10 PM

Write your review here: I bought the rope for the poles I have in basement. I am going for western look, and the rope was the answer( had carpet before). The rope was at my door within 2days of ordering!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping Posts for Decoration.

"Rope for shelving"

on 3/14/2014 12:08:54 PM

Write your review here: I loved the product! It's just what we needed to complete a project making a shelving piece. The price was fair but I felt shipping was a little pricey. Just considering it weighed about 2 lb and not much prep to box it up, it was high. But none the less the rope was very nice.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? shelves

"Rope Fitness"

on 1/22/2014 9:07:15 PM

Write your review here: The K & R Supply house offers me the finest and best selections in my fitness accessories. My exercises are all performed old-school by hand, and none better than quality roping. My hat is off to the finest supplier and best service in the industry. Quality knot & rope supply...............

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Total fitness equipment

"1 1/4 manila rope"

on 12/14/2013 1:32:29 AM

Write your review here: Great for rope climbing. buying this to replace the same rope that i have used for a couple years and has been exposed to extreme weather. good stuff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise/climbing

"Happy Customer"

on 12/6/2013 11:12:03 AM

Write your review here: Works perfectly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am using the rope for hand rail on a small bridge

"rope as molding"

on 9/5/2013 11:12:07 AM

Write your review here: Used instead of wood molding

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3 4 5 6