Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Best products ever"

on 9/3/2013 4:08:51 PM

Write your review here: Fastest shipping I've ever seen! Rope arrived in great shape. FedEx man said the package was HEAVY! He was right. 175 feet of inch and a quarter rope. Thanks guys...I'll use you again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? pool deck railings

"good quailty"

on 8/23/2013 12:12:29 PM

Write your review here: I placed two orders. One arrived in a matter of days as promised. It was perfect! I still haven't seen the other. It is now a week late.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? To divid property

"1 1/4"

on 7/6/2013 8:22:10 AM

Write your review here: Great quality, customer service,delivery time. Would definitely recommend to order from this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck decor

"great rope"

on 6/28/2013 8:29:42 AM

Write your review here: Loved it use it around my pool and we absolutely love it....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"GREAT ROPE"

on 5/7/2013 1:39:39 PM

Write your review here: SUPER FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCT!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? RAILING ON A BRIDGE

"Satisfied Customer"

on 4/13/2013 10:51:05 AM

Write your review here: The 1 1/4 inch manila rope from Knot & Rope Supply provided the look that I needed. The product was packaged well and it arrived on the date as stated. Nice Work! Thank You!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape Feature

"1 1/4 inch Manilla"

on 2/15/2013 8:56:52 AM

Write your review here: I use it for climbing. Works very well. I use gloves with it and love it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing for exercise

"Manila rope"

on 1/26/2013 6:58:59 AM

Write your review here: We ordered our 1" and 1 1/4" rope to trim out out old travel trailer complete rebuild. This rope is the real deal and looks fantastic. If you want super fast delivery and a great price, this is your place. It was on my porch in 2 days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Interior trim on a 1972 yellowstone travel trailer.

"Manilla Rope"

on 11/13/2012 9:46:16 AM

Write your review here: I love my rope:) It is beautiful!. You will never guess what I am using it for so let me tell you :). We are building a small cabin and putting in a corrugated tin ceiling. It looks great but we were having trouble with putting up a trim that would match up evenly on the edges. My husband had the great idea of putting rope around the ceiling for our trim work. IT IS FABULOUS!!!! Who would have thought of that ?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim around our ceiling

"Manila rope"

on 10/28/2012 3:39:28 PM

Write your review here: Thanks for the great service, and product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Teenagers' fitness

"Jim S"

on 10/9/2012 11:31:37 AM

Write your review here: Order shipped immediately and was exactly as described on web site. I was very pleased with the pricing and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chidren's climbing rope

"1 1/4" Manila Rope"

on 9/24/2012 1:20:21 PM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope to decorate a bridge that goes across my pond. The rope is really nice quality and the service was great. I received it very quickly after ordering it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorate tropical bridge

"Affordable product"

on 9/4/2012 1:25:58 PM

Write your review here: My rope was delivered very quickly, and I am happy with the rope so far.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Deck Railing"

on 8/19/2012 10:03:44 AM

Write your review here: The rope arrived swiftly and is exactly as expected. Ask me in 10 years if it was durable!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck Railing

"Will do business again"

on 7/19/2012 8:13:53 AM

Write your review here: Great price and arrived quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing

1 2 3 4 5 6