Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"manilla rope 1 1/4"

on 7/1/2012 6:03:33 PM

Write your review here: Great to purchase from. Fast shipping and the rope looks awesome

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? landscaping

"Manila Rope"

on 6/19/2012 10:44:29 PM

Write your review here: Received my order just about before I ordered it. WOW fast service..

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railing

"Rope for climbing"

on 6/18/2012 4:31:49 PM

Write your review here: The order came quickly, and the rope is just what we needed. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Practice rope climbing

"great service!"

on 5/23/2012 6:09:46 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"manilla rope"

on 5/21/2012 8:42:31 AM

Write your review here: I recieved super service and timely delivery from Knot and Rope Supply and the product was as described. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand drawn freight elevator lift pulley system

"Outstanding"

on 4/22/2012 9:03:34 AM

Write your review here: The rope I bought is exactly what I have been looking for. I could have purchased it other places, but the shipping was a killer. Not only was the shippihg from Knot and Rope reasonable, my order was here in a day and a half!! I will be back! Thanks for the great service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping, decorative Nautical fence rail.

"!.25 inch Manila Rope"

on 4/9/2012 5:17:27 PM

Write your review here: Easy to use website. Product received exactly as described on the web and in only a couple of days from order confirmation. Appears to be of exceptional quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Single rope swing and and another as a climbing rope.

"Pond decor"

on 4/3/2012 7:33:55 PM

Write your review here: Wow, this rope looks great on the redwood posts surrounding my pond!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative hand railing

"Rope order"

on 4/2/2012 10:07:15 PM

Write your review here: Very fast service. I would recommend you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yard decoration.

"1.25 "

on 3/20/2012 10:18:14 PM

Write your review here: good. thanx

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Manila rope"

on 3/3/2012 11:42:34 AM

Write your review here: Appreciate prompt response in shipping and reasonable cost as compared to other suppliers. Spliced a loop in one end.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope in garage for fitness.

"Exactly as expected"

on 2/20/2012 4:52:55 PM

Write your review here: No surprises. Order was just as shown on website. CS contacts available if needed. Arrived earlier than expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative - stair railing.

"exercise enthusiast"

on 2/20/2012 1:09:11 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for a good climbing rope. It seemed like the cotton would be softest on my hands, but the sales rep said they don't hold up. So, I ended up going with the pro manilla 1 1/4". The item shipped quickly and was as described online.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing

"1 1/4 manila rope"

on 2/1/2012 12:33:04 PM

Write your review here: Thank you the order was here in two day's and that help us get our work for the rope that was used on a Boat Sign .

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? BOAT SIGN

"Gym climbing rope"

on 12/26/2011 2:39:28 PM

Write your review here: Fast service, Ordered four days before Christmas arrived in two days I was able to make attachment end and whip other end. End product was a really nice Gym climbing rope that the grand kids love climbing on. Great product and feels good on hands.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym climbing rope

1 2 3 4 5 6