Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Recoil starter rope"

on 7/7/2017 11:38:16 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I needed. Fast delivery. I would definitely recommend.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Recoil starter repair.

"Hard to find product"

on 4/13/2015 4:00:50 AM

Write your review here: This 1/8" starter rope is note a common item, $3-$6/ 4' @ mower parts supply. I like the quality of this rope, the red marker strand, but mostly the price. Perfect for weedeaters, blowers, etc.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Weedeaters and blowers

"1/8" Starter Cord"

on 3/28/2014 9:35:25 AM

Write your review here: Very good quality cord, well made and durable.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As ties for reefing the mainsail

"Starter rope"

on 11/25/2013 11:22:32 AM

Write your review here: I would buy again from knot and rope supply. There service was fast. The product was exactly what they said and it got my small engine class up and running. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? It is being used to rebuild starter recoils on small engines.

"Great Product - Great Service"

on 9/2/2013 8:03:04 PM

Write your review here: Great price and item arrived exactly as described.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Archery training aids

"Rope for Honda generator"

on 9/1/2013 9:55:36 PM

Write your review here: Great rope!! Very good price And quality and shipping was fast. I never thought of buying a rope online for the Honda generator 2000i, it fits perfect, I order 20' since the shop uses the generator everyday.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Honda generator starter rope

"Quality product & service"

on 3/18/2013 11:55:25 AM

Write your review here: Ordered starter rope from Canada. A high quality product,arrived quickly. Shipping very reasonable. First rate service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Starter cords for lawn equipment.

"Starter Cord"

on 2/15/2013 10:29:14 AM

Write your review here: Great Price and quality Received the product as requested in a timely manner. Will keep them in mind for all my cordage and rope needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? utility pupose where quality and re-useability is required

"My order"

on 12/28/2012 5:18:46 AM

Write your review here: My order was shipper promptly and complete. I rate the service and the products a 5 plus. Thank you very much.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot tying and for whipping

"Good product and service"

on 5/7/2012 8:20:35 PM

Write your review here: I was happy with my order. Got good service and the correct item as shown on site. quickly shipped, well packed. good communication, what else can you ask for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? MC Clane Lawnmower pull cord

"Great starter cord!!!"

on 4/25/2012 8:23:11 PM

Write your review here: awesome stuff....better then the replacement stuff from the engine manufacturer....i ordered 120 ft and i will order more soon because i use this stuff all the time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? small engine restringing starter cord