Product Reviews

For the product: 7/32" Solid Braid Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Love this company"

on 2/12/2018 11:01:27 AM

Write your review here: The best company for the best cotton rope. I will continue to buy from here!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Solid Braid Cotton"

on 12/8/2017 10:16:19 AM

Write your review here: Excellent!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft

"Great Quality Rope"

on 8/19/2017 11:11:02 PM

Write your review here: Good quality rope, it's a bit thicker than I've used in the past for macramé, so I reduced the number of strands used in my piece. Next time I will try the 3/16 rope. Description said Country of Origin: United States which I assume to be Made in USA, is something I went out of my way to purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macramé

"Good quality"

on 5/6/2017 9:41:15 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for making corded fabric baskets. The quality was good and delivery was fast. I will be buying again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making baskets

"Cotton Braid"

on 4/4/2017 12:38:35 PM

Write your review here: This is my 3rd time ordering this braiding. I absolutely love this product. It makes all my crafts strong and sellable. IF you are looking to buy for the first time, you'll never regret you purchase, I sure don't. The folks at Knot & Rope are SUPER!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Cotton Braid"

on 3/30/2017 11:01:50 AM

Write your review here: This is the third time I've ordered cotton braid from Knot & Rope. I LOVE this for my craft projects. I make rope bowls, trivets, even small rope waste baskets. The customer service department is the BEST I've ever dealt with anywhere, anytime. I know you will like all their products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"cotton strand"

on 2/21/2017 5:19:22 AM

Write your review here: Hello, just wanted to tell you IF you are a crafter like me, and want THE best quality rope money can buy then give this a try. My rope bowls are beautiful. Thanks to all the people that work at Knot & Rope for all of their help. They are super.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafts

"Thumbs up"

on 2/14/2017 8:10:55 AM

Write your review here: Very happy with the service and product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"LOVE"

on 2/6/2017 12:09:19 PM

Write your review here: I LOVE the rope! It came so quickly and with no trouble at all! It looks great on my macrames!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Cotton Rope"

on 10/10/2016 8:22:44 PM

Write your review here: I love the cotton rope I buy from knot and rope it works perfectly in my rope bowls I make

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Bowls

"Great product but communication with customers is lacking"

on 8/22/2016 10:32:31 AM

Write your review here: I make rope baskets and heard this company has the highest grade for the price, so I gave them a shot. I submitted a question to their customer service page and three weeks later, I'm still waiting to hear back. I placed my order and expected a tracking email or code, but received nothing. The order arrived within a week of the order placement and it was exactly what I wanted. However, they need to improve basic communication with customers before I order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Craft

"7/32"

on 6/12/2016 4:14:02 PM

Write your review here: I made toys for my own companion bird as well as birds in avian rescues/sanctuaries and the Bronx Zoo (where I volunteer as a docent). I've purchased all cotton rope from Knot and Rope Supply for several years and have never, ever, been disappointed. The rope is consistent in diameter, without flaws and ideal for my stated use. The occasional variation in color is, I've been informed, a result of natural variations in the cotton used to make the ropes. Furthermore, the rope is untreated with chemicals, waxes or other chemical products which would render the rope useless to me. I like the ability to order rope by the foot - this permits me to purchase what I need rather than an arbitrary size. I also like the pricing which is the consistently best I've been able to find. For most toys, 7/32" is an adequate size which likewise requires but a modest hole in the toy pieces being strung. Finally, shipping and handling charges are reasonable and I'm delighted with the carrier used by Knot & Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Avian toys

"The Best"

on 5/22/2016 5:30:06 PM

Write your review here: Great product, Great service and a speedy delivery. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I used this rope for a macrame wall panel. The size and quality of this rope works perfect. I highly recommend. Will be back for more..

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame / craft project

"Happy Customer"

on 5/16/2016 2:14:34 PM

Write your review here: I have ordered from this company several times now & am always pleased. Shipping is very timely & the packaging is well organized.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great clothesline"

on 5/6/2016 9:17:27 AM

Write your review here: Great for clothesline as it does not sag with wet clothes.and is made in the USA

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoors clothesline

1 2