Product Reviews

For the product: 5/16" Solid Braid Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"5/8 cotton rope"

on 10/8/2017 11:26:28 AM

Write your review here: This is the best rope for a cloths line I've been able to find, it is perfect, the price is reasonable and it holds up even if the cloths get wet it will not snap and my line is 100 feet, I couldn't ask for better quality I would recommend it to everyone

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cloths Line

"5/16 cotton rope"

on 9/17/2017 2:45:16 PM

Write your review here: Best rope for a cloths line I have been able to find. I would recommend it to any one with a cloths line. I am going to by a 200' piece for the other cloths line so I will have it when it is needed

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cloths line I know not many people use them but I love the smell of the sheets especially when they come off the line5/16

"The Past"

on 8/29/2017 9:26:31 AM

Write your review here: Sixty years ago this is the rope that was used for every cloths line in the neighborhood, whether it was from the barn to the house or on a pulley to the nearest tree. Quality cotton lines to dry your cloths on. Cheap and efficient.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sunshine fresh cloths

"Horton"

on 8/8/2017 5:17:16 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with my clothes line rope! My order came quite quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Clothes line

"Just what I was looking for"

on 3/5/2017 5:58:51 PM

Write your review here: I have been looking for a heavy gauge cotton rope, but I was not able to find it until I found this website. It arrived and it's perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Backyard project

"Excellent Quality"

on 1/15/2017 11:41:12 PM

Write your review here: For those off us who require 100 cotton quality this is best rope I have seen.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"The Perfect Product"

on 12/21/2016 9:53:08 AM

Write your review here: I am a modern organic furniture designer/builder. I use this rope in a number of my products. It is extremely durable, beautiful, natural (safe), and easy to work with. And on top of it all, extremely fast shipping. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Modern Furniture

"5/16 Solid Braid Cotton"

on 8/30/2016 9:01:54 PM

Write your review here: i bought the rope to use as a clothesline but it keeps on stretching. i am not happy with it.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Clothsline

"5/16 Solid Braid Cotton Rope"

on 5/10/2016 9:49:48 AM

Write your review here: I wanted to buy plain clothesline rope to replace my 100' clothesline rope I have used since the 1970's. I was having difficulty locating where I could purchase 150'. Fortunately, I found this site and was able to purchase what I needed. It arrived and was exactly what I required. It has been installed and ready to allow me to pursue those elusive lake trout and whitefish.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor rope

"Cinctures."

on 4/8/2016 2:26:03 PM

Write your review here: The rope is easy to work with, accepts dyes nicely and when completed with monk's knots, drapes nicely. I've already ordered more!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cinctures

"Finally, the perfect rope."

on 4/8/2016 2:23:56 PM

Write your review here: Not only have I found the perfect rope for a church project, I found working with the good folks at Knot and Rope to be very easy and pleasant. The rope works so well in the first application that I've already ordered more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To create cinctures for the altar servers robes. This rope is easy to dye and when completed with monk

"Just what I needed!"

on 1/29/2016 12:49:20 AM

Write your review here: I ordered natural fiber rope in 3 different sizes to use in creating some clay wall sculptures. Service was speedy and terrific, and the quality of the rope excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art project

"Great"

on 1/22/2016 11:19:47 AM

Write your review here: Rope was just what I needed for the job. Came quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knitted a poof/ottoman

"Great FlagpoleRrope"

on 12/11/2015 5:58:53 PM

Write your review here: When the rope supplied with my 30' flagpole was showing signs of wear after 10 years of service, I replaced it with hardware store 1/4 inch cotton which jumped the pulley and got stuck and I had to hire a cherry picker to get it freed and replaced it by a 5/16th rope from the original flagpole company. When attaching a new flag this year, I noticed white powder all over my hands and also found that I could pull apart this nylon rope with my fingers. I then went online and found this 5/16ths cotton rope which I trust will be good for another decade.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flag - Halyard

"Great rope for dog toys"

on 11/6/2015 1:27:16 PM

Write your review here: This is a great, undyed cotton rope for making dog toys. Saves me a lot of money and makes me feel less concerned about them chewing it, versus dyed products from China!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

1 2 3