Product Reviews

For the product: 11/16" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect"

on 12/28/2015 8:20:58 AM

Write your review here: The rope that I ordered was perfect It was just exactly what I wanted. I ordered with a loop in one end and I wish that the ends of the rope could have been made to disappear inside of it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"11/16" Pro Manila"

on 10/27/2015 8:40:27 AM

Write your review here: First I'm impressed by the quick delivery of the product after ordering the rope on line. Second the rope lives up to the description on the web and the quality appears very good. I have not applied it yet so I'm not sure how the performance and appearance will be.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair and wall base trim

"Excellent Product"

on 8/3/2015 12:09:55 PM

Write your review here: I bought 3/4" Pro Manila for a tree swing, and it worked perfectly! It looks beautiful, is smooth/safe for kids, and will last a long time. We're very happy with this product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree Swing

"rope"

on 6/9/2015 11:10:08 AM

Write your review here: This is the rope that replaces the rub rail rope on 1988 bayliner. Looks great easy to replace.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 1988 bayliner rub rail

"Lightning fast shipping"

on 4/10/2015 11:14:02 AM

Write your review here: Product as described, exceeding my expectations

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Homeowner"

on 1/12/2015 8:01:38 PM

Write your review here: Fast easy transaction, fast ship, packaged perfect for shipment, this is the best place to purchase rope. You can order any amount you need in this size rope. 100% satisfied with all. THANKS!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? run between post on dock on lake, looks good!

"Far Exceeded Expectations"

on 10/3/2014 9:35:18 AM

Write your review here: First time customer here. After chatting with customer service for a half hour, I decided to purchase 160 feet of pro manila rope to use on my back deck. The order was cut to specification, custom spliced, and shipped on the same day. It arrived in no time - and was a perfect addition to the aesthetics and functionality of the house. Love the product, great service, and fast shipping. How much better can it get?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decking

"3/4"

on 9/26/2014 4:45:34 AM

Write your review here: This rope was installed for a tree swing about 6 weeks ago. So far it has held up real good. The smoothness makes it ideal for hanging onto the swing. Shipping was fast. I would buy this rope again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree swing

"Great Product"

on 9/23/2014 2:40:04 PM

Write your review here: Looks & feels like hemp rope. Received promptly after ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fairy tale bridge

"Pro Manila"

on 7/24/2014 8:36:21 AM

Write your review here: Ordering was easy, delivery came on time and very happy with quality and price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swing

"Satisfied Customer"

on 7/2/2014 9:27:08 AM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered arrived quickly and looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration in a waterpark.

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 6/2/2014 1:23:19 PM

Write your review here: Service was prompt and easy to do. Product was as expected, no surprises.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical decorative trim

"Ideal tree swing rope"

on 5/27/2014 10:43:20 AM

Write your review here: This seems to be an ideal rope for a swing. It is stronger and more weather resistant than manila rope, and is soft on the hands. Also, I like that it looks like natural rope instead of the other colored synthetic ropes on the market.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope for tree swing

"Pro Manilla Rope on my handcrafted Bridge to Nowhere"

on 5/18/2014 1:05:33 AM

Write your review here: I have been using natural hemp for years. Renew of hemp approximately 2 times per year. Happened to catch Rope and Knot ad on line. Ordered and received within 5 days and had it installed pronto. It lookes great and the "bridge to nowhere"looks as though it should go somewhere of import. I will give you an update within a year on how the rope is wearing. It will certainly save money and time and work if it holds up as predicted. Thank you for a responsive and talented group in your company and thank you for a fine looking product. /mack

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bridge "railing. Two strands each side. Care for a emailed pic?

"excellent servie"

on 4/7/2014 3:15:21 PM

Write your review here: More than pleased with the Pro Manila rope and the telephone service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Walk beside my lakehouse to the boathouse

1 2 3 4