Product Reviews

For the product: 11/16" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Nice product. Great place to buy"

on 8/1/2012 5:28:44 PM

Write your review here: This is my first purchase Knot & Rope supply and it was very possible. I gave a quick call prior to placing an order, (the gent was very helpful). The product in a short period of a few days and all was exactly what i expected without any surprises. I'll buy here again. Thank You

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Room decor

"Pro Manila rope"

on 7/15/2012 1:25:12 PM

Write your review here: We ordered 50 feet of Pro manila rope for our chapel bell trying to imitate the old style but offer weather resistance and more strength. Stay tuned but so far everyone is quite happy with it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Bell cord

"Homeowner"

on 7/3/2012 4:47:25 PM

Write your review here: Prompt service. Courteous. Product was exactly as advertised. I would do business with K&R in the future without hesitation.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing

"PLEASED"

on 5/14/2012 8:44:17 PM

Write your review here: I love ordering on line; however, you can never be sure you are going to receive exactly what you had in mind . . . Well, I got exactly what I wanted. I had an image in my head, but couldn't find it in Lowe's or Home Depot, so I got on line. I wanted the rope to use as a railing on our pier. I wanted manila so bad, but didn't want it to rot or shrink. WOW, the Pro Manila foots the bill perfect. THANKS!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lake Pier Railing

"Great Service!"

on 4/30/2012 10:03:44 PM

Write your review here: I placed the order on a Monday at 3pm and it was delivered to me the next day! The product seems great and I will be ordering again in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative outdoor landscaping

"Found just the product I needed"

on 3/28/2012 6:45:12 PM

Write your review here: So glad to have discovered an alternate to rough conventional manila rope that looks to be just the product for a small child's swing. As a general contractor I'm pleased to discover a reliable source for cordage products, many which are not available locally.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Great Place For Rope Needs."

on 1/19/2012 11:51:38 AM

Write your review here: I bought sisal rope & some 3/4" nylon rope as well which I'm unable to find at a hardware store, these days. The products, price & delivery exceeded my expectations & I now have a "go to" spot to purchase rope products from now on.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Repairing column wrap & gym acessories.

"Great Company"

on 9/26/2011 10:48:11 PM

Write your review here: I was scared dealing with an unknown company, but I gave knot and rope a try and I have not been sorry. Fast service and great prices. You made my rope project a real success. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A deck at the lake

"rope for a swing"

on 9/26/2011 7:59:36 AM

Write your review here: Customer service was very good. Helpful in choosing a rope for a swing. Also, the rope was sent out to me I think the same day I ordered it. I would do business with them in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? swing

1 2 3 4

Rate this product: