Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Manila rope and decorative hardware"

on 2/21/2018 8:58:36 AM

Write your review here: Customer service was extremely helpful answering questions on which variety of manila would be best for this application. The rope is heavy, attractive and strong. Durability in heavy sun and coastal conditions to be determined, but it's off to a beautiful start here in the FL Keys

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor landscaping fence in coastal climate

"Rope wall"

on 1/19/2018 6:15:52 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality. Using it to make a wall.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall

"Rope w/hardware"

on 1/1/2018 5:51:00 PM

Write your review here: Appearance is just what we were hoping for. The only negative is the rope does smell of oil, which after doing some research I expected. Hoping it dissipates after time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Indoor railing system to loft

"11/2 Manila Rope"

on 11/14/2017 8:09:33 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service! Shipped in a couple days. The I-beam clamp looks professional and was easy to install. I'll be buying more from you in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbs at CrossFit Westfield

"Good rope"

on 9/18/2017 11:26:54 AM

Write your review here: I have purchased rope from here before great product, fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Great!"

on 9/18/2017 8:50:06 AM

Write your review here: The rope is great. Just what I expected. Good rough texture, perfect for climbing. Not too slick, and when it gets sweaty, it dries up really quickly for the next climb.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? CrossFit

"Excellent Service!"

on 9/18/2017 12:47:22 AM

Write your review here: Wow! This was an easy order and it shipped ASAP! Arrived easy and quickly. Everything was well packaged and in great shape!! Thank you, will be ordering again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair railing

"great job!"

on 9/15/2017 11:02:18 AM

Write your review here: this rope is perfect for building climbing strength!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? in gym!

"tree house ecsape"

on 8/2/2017 9:58:56 AM

Write your review here: Rope works perfect as a tree house escape for my 7YO and a way for me to work on rope climbs. Good quality and fast shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"The BEST rope swing on the lake"

on 7/27/2017 10:19:58 AM

Write your review here: Time to replace the rope swing at the lake, but forget about the wimpy 1/2 manila from the hardware store, THIS is the stuff you want. Seriously heavy duty and the perfect diameter for getting a good grip on. Tightly wound and consistent, this is well made stuff, was easy to splice and knot in preparation for installation. The kids, and even adults, are very excited for this new rope. Well designed easy to use website and checkout was simple. Even with the cheapest shipping option the rope arrived in just a few days! Very quick! Will recommend to others and certainly be back for future rope needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Exactly what we needed"

on 7/24/2017 1:18:00 PM

Write your review here: The order came fast with just regular shipping. We used this rope around a deck to give it the look of a lake dock. It was perfect. Would definitely order from here again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope around a deck

"Nautical accent"

on 7/24/2017 11:03:59 AM

Write your review here: This roping provided a perfect nautical accent down a long rectangular head table for a tent wedding reception.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Phone call"

on 7/11/2017 9:08:21 AM

Write your review here: I Received a phone call as I needed special order. Great Service by Scott.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Repelling tower

"Excellent Rope. Great Experience"

on 7/9/2017 8:08:23 AM

Write your review here: Rope was better than expected.Showed up on my doorstep 2 days after I ordered it. I didn't pay for expedited delivery either. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting great quality rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building an outdoor swing

"NYC Block Party"

on 6/26/2017 6:04:59 PM

Write your review here: The main attraction to our aug 19, 2017 blockparty in new york city is this rope we just ordered ,everybody is excitied about the size and looking forward to using this kinda of rope for the tug of war , its going to be great . thank you very much

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of war