Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Manila 1-1/2 dia"

on 8/11/2014 8:41:37 AM

Write your review here: So far so good. the kids love it to swing on and to climb!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? I hung it in a tree so we can use it for strength training/climbing

"Tug of war masterpiece"

on 8/4/2014 10:51:00 AM

Write your review here: Thank you. The timely delivery and great service made our church picnic a blast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Years and years of Tug of War

"1.5 Manila rope"

on 8/4/2014 9:33:15 AM

Write your review here: Rope was delivered quickly and looks great as a decorative railing around out deck.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

"12 ft climbing rope"

on 8/3/2014 6:21:56 PM

Write your review here: The rope was delivered on time and was just what I wanted. The hanging end fit perfectly and I started to use the rope right away. would highly recommend this company for your needs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? execise and just plain fun.

"Great service"

on 8/1/2014 12:18:43 AM

Write your review here: Rope was a great price and very fast shipping. The boys and I are loving it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing - exercise

"14' Completed 1.5"

on 7/29/2014 8:50:02 PM

Write your review here: Quality of rope exceeded my expectations

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing as part as my Spartan Race training

"Manila Rope"

on 7/29/2014 2:51:04 PM

Write your review here: The Manila rope I ordered came just as explained by the web site and I had imagined. Also glad I could purchase this rope by the foot and make my own customized length.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Daughter practicing pole vaulting.

"1 1/2"

on 7/28/2014 12:19:21 PM

Write your review here: I ordered one of these ropes in 50ft length to use for battle rope drills. The shipping was fast, the rope is good quality and holds up well with repeated use, even outside on concrete. I liked it so much, I ordered a second rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Retail Sales"

on 7/21/2014 9:15:11 AM

Write your review here: We have bought rope from Knot & Rope Supply in the past. Always great service and fast delivery at a good price. Thanks again for being a great supplier no matter how much or little we buy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative wrapping on posts at lake

"Great climbing rope"

on 7/20/2014 5:54:43 PM

Write your review here: Excellent climbing rope for a good price. I am very happy with the rope, works great, fit perfectly. Just what I have been looking for, couldn't be happier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope in a tree

"Manilla Rope"

on 7/20/2014 4:38:53 PM

Write your review here: Product is good quality, shipping is fast but it would have been nice to have a shipping option just regular mail, Fedex is a little bit expensive.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1.5 inch rope"

on 7/18/2014 3:39:34 PM

Write your review here: Using the rope for exercise, it is working well. Hope it lasts for a long time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Owner crossfit charlotte"

on 7/12/2014 2:10:08 PM

Write your review here: Best ropes around at an awesome price.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? 20' rope ascent.

"Top quality"

on 7/12/2014 1:29:06 AM

Write your review here: Top product, fast service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Great Service"

on 7/11/2014 11:39:17 AM

Write your review here: Ordered this just before family reunion, customer service was great, they helped chose the right product and incurred it arrived in time for the family party.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of War Rope