Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Product"

on 7/1/2014 10:54:22 AM

Write your review here: Great product and it arrived quickly and exactly how it was described online. I will definitely use this website again in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For climbing.

"Satisfied with rope"

on 6/30/2014 12:49:44 PM

Write your review here: The rope was perfect for my application. Loved it and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I was not satisfied with FedEx. Shipped to the wrong state, due to an error on their part, so it was delivered two days late. I also thought their shipping cost was high.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical decoration between two posts.

"best price"

on 6/27/2014 10:22:31 AM

Write your review here: By far the best price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Static climbing rope

"buyer"

on 6/16/2014 12:22:01 PM

Write your review here: Product was delivered quickly and as represented. Great web site to help me decide what rope was right for me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Interior decoration with nautical theme

"Disappointment"

on 6/16/2014 9:05:01 AM

Write your review here: When I went back to Rouge to look at other products I found out all their prices are better then knot and ropes now!!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Pool bar trim"

on 6/16/2014 9:01:59 AM

Write your review here: Love the rope....easy to work with, quality is excellent. Used the rope as ceiling/wall trim for a pool bar project..the rope gave the bar just the touch it needed for a jersey shore house pool bar.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ceiling/wall trim

"Great Product, Great Company"

on 6/9/2014 10:15:55 AM

Write your review here: I could not be happier with this online purchase. The selection is great. The prices are competitive and the purchase through PayPal was simple and secure. Delivery was quick and my rope is beautiful!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping around a boat dock.

"Good quality; fast and friendly"

on 6/9/2014 9:38:52 AM

Write your review here: I ordered a 60 ft rope for climbing exercises; then measured the tree and was only 40 ft. After some more discussions with the very friendly support employees, we decided to leave the length at 60 ft since each knot takes 2 ft. Also added the eye splice and strand - both very well done. Rope came within 3 days of order; very fast and really high quality. My kids are now enjoying the rope to play on and get some good exercise as well

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise rope

"Perfect"

on 6/4/2014 8:16:24 PM

Write your review here: We needed some rope to accompany our hand made old style anchor for our Veterans Park in Richmond In. What you supplied was perfect. We will highly recommend your company to any one that may need this type of rope. Thank You Walter Dudek Member Wayne County Veterans Council

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Finishing off an anchor display

"Good rope"

on 6/4/2014 11:45:51 AM

Write your review here: Well-made, seems great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ninja activities :)

"1 1/2" Manila Rope"

on 5/30/2014 3:40:21 PM

Write your review here: Makes an excellent fitness climbing rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"1 1/2" Manila Rope"

on 5/26/2014 8:11:34 PM

Write your review here: The product is very high quality and exactly what I was looking for

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fencing on pool deck

"Gym rope"

on 5/26/2014 6:13:34 AM

Write your review here: Perfect rope for climbing, delivered as promised

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Great product!"

on 5/24/2014 11:02:48 AM

Write your review here: Super fast ship and a great product. I have been using it for climbing and it has worked out great. I would highly recommend these guys for any rope needs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"rope"

on 5/13/2014 10:04:40 PM

Write your review here: Fast service!! Well pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? garden decor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31