Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"rope"

on 5/13/2014 10:04:40 PM

Write your review here: Fast service!! Well pleased.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? garden decor

"Rope"

on 5/13/2014 5:49:57 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 50' of 1 1/2" to be used for decoration. The fact that I could buy a small length of rope at a reasonable price was a plus. Received order sooner than expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Back yard decoration

"Owner"

on 5/13/2014 11:30:06 AM

Write your review here: All was good Thanks. Used for backyard rope climb.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Backyard

"Swing time."

on 5/13/2014 11:16:47 AM

Write your review here: This is the exact rope you want to hang from a massive branch. It has the look, feel, and function that you remember from the past and want for the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing rope.

"Decorative Rope"

on 5/10/2014 7:38:58 AM

Write your review here: This rope arrived promptly and was at a fair price. It worked great for our lake house stair railing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair railing

"Very pleased"

on 5/4/2014 2:47:55 PM

Write your review here: I am very happy with this rope and the heat shrink ends to hold the ends together and as handles. It is everything I was hoping it would be for my needs. I plan to purchase another rope from here as a climbing rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battling rope

"Great service"

on 5/3/2014 8:15:32 AM

Write your review here: Phoned in my order and they were very pleasant and got my order correct. will definitely do business with them again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration on my dock

"Thank you"

on 5/2/2014 3:26:13 PM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. I ordered it on Sunday and was shipped first thing Monday morning. Thank you very much.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? As a landscaping idea with a palm tree and sand

"Manila 1 1/2"

on 4/29/2014 2:19:40 PM

Write your review here: Great rope, came quick tied off at the ends and within the specified time frame and a very good price. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree ladder

"Hangin From a Tree"

on 4/28/2014 10:04:27 PM

Write your review here: Great Product for a great price!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I purchased this product to help me train for the Atla Race. ( exercise climbing rope)

"Great Product, Great Price"

on 4/28/2014 9:28:16 AM

Write your review here: Could not believe how quick I received the order. The customer personnel are fantastic to work with as are the tech support people.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Replacing Dock Ropes

"1 1/2 Manila Rope"

on 4/27/2014 5:00:05 PM

Write your review here: Perfect rope for a good fitness workout. Have the heat shrink ends added. Fast shipping. Ordered and at my front door in 3 days

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness, Battle Rope

"Manila rope"

on 4/26/2014 11:48:12 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 35 feet of manila rope that I use for climbing up and down a tree. The order shipped out within 24 hours and arrived quickly thereafter.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Sr."

on 4/11/2014 12:33:13 AM

Write your review here: Great order process! Product was reasonably priced and delivered within 48 hours. I would recommend this company

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing for lake house

"Climbing rope"

on 4/8/2014 10:12:15 PM

Write your review here: I first called the very friendly and helpful customer service to help me decide what I needed then later bought the 1 1/2" manila rope with an eye splice online. It delivered in just a few days and as advertised the rest is up to me. Thanks K&R Supply

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope