Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Manial rope"

on 4/1/2014 9:53:36 AM

Write your review here: Easy to order,great prices and fast delivery,this is the 2nd time i have ordered from k&r

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Working out,rope clime,i have two,one inside garage and one outside in tree

"Gorgeous rope"

on 3/31/2014 10:04:02 AM

Write your review here: I had a design problem: a corner where exposed metal met painted drywall had some large gaps, too big to caulk, due to the metal being uneven. I tried to place wood corner molding but it would not lie flat. Then I got an idea: Since the pendant light is a glass globe covered in fishing-net type rope,I had purchased a woven wastebasket in a similar design. What if I mounted a thick enough length of rope from ceiling to floor to cover the gaps? Started searching the web and voila, found your product. It looks brilliant - like an intended design element instead of something covering up something ugly. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"1 1/2 Manila Rope with Strand Eye and End Whip"

on 3/30/2014 1:46:15 PM

Write your review here: I ordered two custom ropes. One 60 feet and one 40 feet. One was to have a Strand Eye but both an End Whip. I received a call the next day by customer service to verify the exact order. The attention to details and my satisfaction was appreciated. I received my order timely and we are more than satisfied. So happy that knot and rope supply exists for my custom needs. No home depot or marine store can match them

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Traverse rope and climbing rope to train for Spartan (ahroo-ahroo)

"Very satisfied!"

on 3/25/2014 10:25:08 AM

Write your review here: I am very happy with the quality of the 1-1/2" manila rope I ordered from you as well as the quick delivery. Your web site is very user friendly and informative. The videos were especially helpful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative borders around large frames

"Awesome product!"

on 3/18/2014 2:28:54 AM

Write your review here: I purchased the 1 1/2 manilla rope, with the 3 strand eye splice, along with the end whipping. I received my rope and I'm absolutely happy with my order! Great prices along with a great product! Customer service was great too! She was patient to help me figure out what I needed. Thanks again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym rope for climbing

"1/12 "

on 3/17/2014 8:57:54 AM

Write your review here: Great selection of rope, and great service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Will be put on a 6 lb parrot rifle. Mounted on tongue of the cannon to be pulled by a horse I'm a civil war reenactor from arkansas

"home improvement project"

on 3/16/2014 10:23:21 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope, very wide and rustic looking. Will make great addition to my house. Will send pics once project completed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? stair handrail

"Better sure to buy extra length"

on 3/14/2014 9:28:50 AM

Write your review here: Quality and timely shipment were both excellent. The mistake I made was I measured from attachment to floor and didn't have a couple of extra feet so the rope doesn't sway while starting the initial climbing. Buy the extra 3-ish feet now as you can't add it later.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope

"Manila rope review"

on 2/28/2014 6:59:53 PM

Write your review here: I am very happy with the manila rope that I purchased from this company. The gentlemen I spoke with about this rope and my needs was excellent.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness climbing

"Spartan Race Prep"

on 2/27/2014 12:14:16 PM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to get ready for the rope climb in the Spartan race. Great price, quick shipping, I'm very happy! Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Spartan Race Prep

"Just What I Was Looking For"

on 2/10/2014 8:12:01 PM

Write your review here: I have a large sweet gum tree in my back yard. Every time I would look at it, I envisioned a climbing rope suspended from its branches. Knot and Rope Supply made my vision a reality. The 1 1/2" Manila rope they shipped me, very punctually, was perfect for my application. If you have the climbing bug as I did, Knot and Rope Supply has exactly what you need. And they will get it to you fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing for fitness

"Helluvalot easier than hunting all over town"

on 2/7/2014 3:24:28 PM

Write your review here: Knotsandropes was alot easier than trying to find a good climbing rope in Kansas City. It shipped immediately, fair price, a good all weather rope for climbing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing to prep for a military school.

"Great product, timely shipping"

on 2/7/2014 10:17:03 AM

Write your review here: Ordered 2 5' lengths of rope with eye splices in each. I use these for rope pullups by looping them around my pullup bar. My order arrived within a few days and the rope is a high quality product. I will recommend to others.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope pullups

"Great product!"

on 2/1/2014 10:31:28 AM

Write your review here: Great product at a fair price and fast shipping! Highly recommend these guys

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb

"Fitness Rope"

on 1/17/2014 7:26:04 AM

Write your review here: We are loving our new climbing rope and will be getting another soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? fitness

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31