Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect"

on 1/14/2014 12:35:03 PM

Write your review here: Arrived quickly and as expected. Perfect for the task.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness climbing to i-beam

"1 1/2' Manila Rope"

on 1/10/2014 10:11:29 AM

Write your review here: Rope qaulity is very good. However I ordered 100 feet and requested that they cut a 60ft section of leaving a second section of 40ft. This did not happen. So please advise as to the best way to cut this rope?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative trim along log beams in one of our cabins ifor our resort, and other misc things

"Would buy from these guys again!"

on 1/4/2014 1:05:47 AM

Write your review here: Excellent selection and super fast shipping. Needed a gym climbing rope and these guys were half the price of the other suppliers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym climbing

"Great service and fast"

on 12/27/2013 10:35:17 AM

Write your review here: Wow what great service had it shipped same day

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"A great experience"

on 12/27/2013 5:02:08 AM

Write your review here: I contacted the folks at Knot and Rope after looking at rope locally and on the Internet. I needed a relatively small amount and called with a few questions. I was dealt with like I was a volume dealer with the utmost professional and courteous behavior. I ordered it and received it lightening fast. The rope was the quality I expected and packaged nicely. It will gladly be my first and last stop for future rope needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative piling driveway markers.

"Rope Handrail"

on 12/23/2013 12:22:52 PM

Write your review here: Beautiful rope that will make the perfect rope handrail!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Handrail

"Review"

on 12/20/2013 6:27:21 AM

Write your review here: Rope arrived - still waitng for brackets

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Stairway rail

"One of my best internet shopping experiences ever!"

on 12/17/2013 9:04:23 AM

Write your review here: This was a great shopping experience! Knot & rope kept me informed about my order from beginning to end. Once I received my package I opened it to find an excellent quality rope with hanging clamp and finished end. I was a little leary of this purchase because I had never heard of this company, but I am very happy that I chose knot & rope to fulfill my order. I will be telling all my friends about their service and the GREAT prices!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Children's tree house

"Gymnastics rope"

on 12/16/2013 5:41:05 PM

Write your review here: This is the rope that is used to climb in gymnastics conditioning. I have previously bought one for my gymnast and have now gotten this one for a gift for another gymnast. Works great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gymnastics conditioning.

"Rope purchase"

on 12/8/2013 1:03:35 AM

Write your review here: Perfect product, just what we wanted, fast delivery, awesome prices

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping Decoration

"Highly Recommend"

on 12/6/2013 6:23:08 PM

Write your review here: Excellent price for this and they got me the product very quickly. Outstanding turn-around of order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Practice

"owner"

on 12/4/2013 9:21:45 PM

Write your review here: Great service, delivered promptly and professionally. Job done....

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope railing @ pool edge

"Climbing rope"

on 12/3/2013 5:13:21 PM

Write your review here: Rope is exactally what I wanted. Best price I could find also. If your looking for a workout climbing rope this is it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Workout climbing

"Thumbs up"

on 12/3/2013 6:33:03 AM

Write your review here: Great price, shipped immediately. Product came in clean and perfect condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"Climbing"

on 11/26/2013 10:57:08 PM

Write your review here: We received our climbing ropes within a few days of ordering. Very good service! Knot & Rope is very easy to work with. Staff is very friendly and we had wonderful service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Rope

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31