Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Awesome Service"

on 11/26/2013 10:53:06 PM

Write your review here: I called to order 1-1/2" Manila rope but wasn't sure the size I needed. The sales individual I spoke with was very knowledgeable and customer friendly. We were very excited to find the rope arrived within a few days. Wonderful service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battle Ropes

"Climbing rope"

on 11/24/2013 6:39:04 PM

Write your review here: Great rope ,delivery in 1 day,unbelievable service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"1.5 inch manila rope."

on 11/18/2013 9:29:04 PM

Write your review here: I bought for climbing exercises. It is a great quality rope. It came in the mail within the time indicated on the site. I ordered it spliced on one end. The splice is loose, but I assume it will tighten it when I hang it from a tree in the spring. Knot and rope definitely had the lowest price I found on the net.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercises and obstacle race training

"Nice Rope"

on 11/4/2013 9:33:50 AM

Write your review here: Not a lot to say about rope, but this came quickly, was in perfect shape when it arrived, and was the best price I could find out there. We are using this for a climbing rope in the backyard, and it is perfectly suited, just the right diameter.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise/strength building climbing

"The best"

on 10/31/2013 11:58:33 AM

Write your review here: This is the third time I have ordered from these guys, they are great! I use the manila for working out/pullups and have never had a problem with the ends unraveling or the rope breaking. Only ordering a replacement after 3 years because my other rope was stolen.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Working out

"1 1/2 inch manila rope"

on 10/27/2013 10:59:16 AM

Write your review here: Just what I was looking for to make a rope climb. Great price, and super fast shipping! Great service!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb.

"1.5 inch manilla"

on 10/26/2013 8:23:14 PM

Write your review here: Best quality rope I've seen, great service and shipping. will buy again. Highly reccomended

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Farm use

"Great Job!!"

on 10/17/2013 3:05:43 PM

Write your review here: First Off best price on the net that I could find! Very fast in shipping order arrived much quicker then expected. Great job overall Highly recommend for anyone. Will be ordering shorter lengths in the near future. Thanks Chris

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Climb for Obstacle Course Racing.

"1 1/2"

on 10/11/2013 10:33:52 AM

Write your review here: Good Rope, Great Price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Rope

"Manila Rope"

on 10/8/2013 2:20:21 PM

Write your review here: Ordered 18' of this for a climbing rope. It's perfect! Starts out a bit rough, and obviously sheds because it is natural, but it is fantastic rope. WAYYYY cheaper to buy it this way than to order a rope from an athletic company. Thanks Knot & Rope Supply!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Athletic Climbing Rope

"Great product"

on 10/6/2013 5:59:47 PM

Write your review here: Delivered exactly as promised. Completely satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used for nautical deck railing.

"1 1/2 Manilla Rope 28ft /w eye splice"

on 10/5/2013 12:14:10 AM

Write your review here: Good rope at a decent price. It came quickly in the mail. The splice wasn't great, I don't think it was worth ~$20.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise Rope

"1 1/2"

on 10/4/2013 8:56:14 AM

Write your review here: Love the rope, using it for a bed swing on my porch. Love the look.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch Swing

"1 1/2"

on 9/27/2013 9:03:55 AM

Write your review here: Great product, service and price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Very Satisfied Customer"

on 9/20/2013 7:08:23 AM

Write your review here: Easy order process. Received exactly what I wanted a good price with very quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstacle Training

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31