Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great value"

on 9/9/2013 9:36:20 AM

Write your review here: Received the rope I had ordered. Quite pleased with the product, but more importantly the value that your company offers. Will be ordering more soon. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Excercise

"Cross Fit climbing rope"

on 9/5/2013 6:53:53 AM

Write your review here: I purchased 1.5" Manila rope for half the price as ever where else i looked. Being skeptical of the product i only purchased 40'. I received the rope in a timely manner and the rope was brand new as sold. I will use this site for all my rope needs in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fitness and Climbing

"It's a climber!"

on 9/3/2013 8:53:57 AM

Write your review here: That is the way my grandsons described the rope when it arrived. I hope it get used enough that it has to be replaced. Great workmanship!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing in an obstacle course

"Manila Rope"

on 8/24/2013 7:36:20 PM

Write your review here: Very Nice product, fari price, fast shipping and processing of order. Highly recommend Knot and Rope Supply

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"U guys rock!"

on 8/20/2013 9:05:14 AM

Write your review here: U guys r awesome! Great quality! Fast delivery! Very fair pricing! And incredible customer service!!! No ? Will always order from u for future product!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Schools/educational setting

"Knots & 1.5 in Manila rope"

on 8/18/2013 6:13:11 PM

Write your review here: If you are going to put an overhand knot in your 1.5 inch rope, you only need one foot per knot. The company rep talked me in to 2 feet per knot and my delivered rope is 5 feet too long with the 5 knots I have in it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Kids climbing rope

"Rope climb"

on 8/12/2013 6:44:12 PM

Write your review here: If your looking for a rope to use for a gym rope climb this is exactly what u need! I'll buy again for sure!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb

"Rope quality and customer service"

on 8/11/2013 6:03:27 PM

Write your review here: The 1 1/2 " manila rope I purchased is top quality. I ordered the rope on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday GREAT JOB the price was also good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wraping posts for a Nautica look, and boat ropel

"1 1/2 "

on 8/9/2013 2:27:44 PM

Write your review here: Good product, but really shrank in first rain. Will it relax and stretch again?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative trim attached to piling-size posts.

"Quality rope"

on 8/6/2013 7:42:45 AM

Write your review here: Excellent rope for climbing and quite the bargain compared to other sites. Would have cost me twice as much anywhere else.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"40 ft manila rope"

on 8/4/2013 9:08:22 AM

Write your review here: The product came exactly as I ordered and shipped very quickly, a couple days early even. Good quality heavy duty stuff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I bought inch and a half manila rope for my gym. I think the technical term is battle rope in the fitness world. The manila rope does shed so you have to sweep up so if I had to do it again I would get a nylon rope but other people are selling these for 3 times what I paid so I am very pleased

"1 1/2 Manila Line"

on 8/2/2013 9:32:25 PM

Write your review here: Line was the the perfect size for our porch rail. Easy to work & whips nicely with the whipping line that was purchased. quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch rail

"Great"

on 7/27/2013 9:52:08 AM

Write your review here: Friendly staff, quick delivery and by FAR the best price I could find.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1 1/2"

on 7/27/2013 8:54:00 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping - great product - best price on the internet

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? In place of crown molding for new addition at camp

"Thrifty Training Rope!!!"

on 7/27/2013 1:38:05 AM

Write your review here: Most training/battle rope goes for at least twice the amount i paid(including the S&H) and it works great! came in 2 days later and i just picked standard shipping as well. the only downside is the smell, kinda like gasoline, but I'm sure that will go away with use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training Rope

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31