Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect climb"

on 6/7/2013 9:29:51 AM

Write your review here: These guys were fast and friendly. My 40 feet of 1.5 in. manilla is up on a tree and tied off with a bowline like they suggested. They actually called me 30 minutes after my online order to personally answer my question of how best to hang it on my tree out back. My back yard Crossfit gym is shaping up!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Big Rope!"

on 6/3/2013 10:23:48 AM

Write your review here: I wanted a nautical themed stair rail by my front steps. I installed 2" iron Ts on top of 2" pipe which was bolted to the sides of the concrete steps. So far, so good. Then I needed thick rope. I thought it was called sisal and couldn't find it online. Then discovered manila rope is used for climbing ropes. However, when you buy rope as a climbing rope, it's super expensive. Put in a search and found Knotandrope.com. BINGO! GREAT selection, super great prices, heavy-duty quality, and fast shipping!!! What else could I ask for? It was a flawless transaction and now my nautical stairs are complete. Comin' aboard...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair railing

"Rope"

on 5/28/2013 10:15:58 AM

Write your review here: An excellent product, easy to order, quick shipping. Very satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Exercise Rope"

on 5/24/2013 3:21:30 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for a rope to do some heavy rope exercises, and a friend recommended Knot & Rope Supply. Their site even steered me to the proper type, length, and thickness of rope. The 50' of 1.5" manilla has been just about perfect for getting the job done. The rope is holding up well so far, albeit after only a week or two of use. I do wish I would have bought some cotton twine to finish the ends more prettily than with tape but I'm sure I can pick some of that up at my local hardware store.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Manila Rope"

on 5/24/2013 8:22:34 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping, great product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 5/21/2013 3:14:27 PM

Write your review here: This rope is beautiful. I used it for a railing going up my stairs, looks like a ships entrance and it is gorgeous....i was able to make fancy knots and it seems very durable...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rail / Fencing..

"1and1/2inch manilla rope"

on 5/20/2013 11:13:50 PM

Write your review here: K&R excellant product and excellant service am extremely satisfied

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decrotive railing

"perfect service and product"

on 5/20/2013 1:41:42 PM

Write your review here: I was able to get the exact type and size I wanted at a fair price. I am very happy with the quality when the shipment arrived on time. I like that they provide terminating services also. If you need it whipped or spliced or add some hardware, they take care of you. Being a Boatswain's Mate and Eagle Scout I too care of my own splices and now both the kids and I are happy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training for obstacle races and kids' tree house

"Very impressed with service"

on 5/19/2013 7:37:49 PM

Write your review here: Ordered 1.5" manila rope with end wraps. I was very impressed (shocked) that order by shipped in about 30 minutes. 40 ft rope and end wraps are good. I will use for exercise.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"gym rope"

on 5/13/2013 4:30:11 PM

Write your review here: Rope was great and shipped fast. Best and cheapest way to buy a gym rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? gym rope

"Very pleased"

on 5/7/2013 8:22:31 AM

Write your review here: The rope is very rugged, ends are neatly cut an taped. I am using this as an exercise climbing rope, not sure how it will hold up to being outside in the elements - time will tell on that. Ordering was easy, it shipped and arrived promptly. Very happy with my purchase.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise climbing rope

"Very Satisfied"

on 5/5/2013 12:15:19 AM

Write your review here: Best prices I've found by far. Lighting fast shipping. Excellent Product. I highly recommend Knot & Rope Supply !!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/Excercise

"Obstacle Climbing rope"

on 5/3/2013 11:47:13 AM

Write your review here: This is exactly what we needed to practice climbing rope for our Tough Mudder race. The eye splice is great because we can throw it over a three branch or swing set with no problem

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training for obstacle races

"Manila Rope"

on 4/30/2013 5:32:06 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 110 lineal feet of 1 1/2 inch manila rope for a decorative fence project via the Internet. Knot and Rope Supply had, by far, the best price and allowed orders by lineal feet not just by the spool as with other suppliers. The shipping cost was very reasonable. The order came as promised in the time promised. I would not hesitate to use Knot and Rope Supply in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Fence

"Great product!"

on 4/27/2013 11:19:29 AM

Write your review here: Strong and durable rope!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of war!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31