Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Superior Rope"

on 4/16/2013 8:52:39 AM

Write your review here: This is one of the best ropes I have ever used. Highest quality, super fast shipping and excellent customer service! Will do business again without exception! THANK YOU!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit Workouts

"Great deal"

on 4/9/2013 10:38:59 AM

Write your review here: Great price for product, better than half a dozen other suppliers I researched before purchasing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise/Battle ropes

"Perfect for a climbing rope in backyard"

on 4/8/2013 4:42:21 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great rope"

on 4/8/2013 9:45:50 AM

Write your review here: First of all I was very pleased with the price. The rope ends were cut clean and taped.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This is being used for a handrail/fence in the loft of a cabin

"Rope for around a table base"

on 3/23/2013 3:04:52 PM

Write your review here: My experience was great. Ordered online and package was delivered in three days. Product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks, Brad

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To wrap a table base

"1 1/2" Manila Rope"

on 3/22/2013 2:39:56 PM

Write your review here: Awesome product, would highly recommend Knot and Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Swing/climbing"

on 3/18/2013 11:28:28 AM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for a swing/climbing rope it is wonderful and my kids love it. I also had the ends tied so it would not come unravelled, it looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing/climbing

"Highly recommend company for your rope needs"

on 3/12/2013 9:17:37 AM

Write your review here: Order came in exactly as requested. Very satisfied with entire process. Would purchase with Knot and Rope again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home exercise

"Perfect"

on 3/7/2013 12:47:22 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1 1/2" Manila"

on 3/4/2013 6:29:25 PM

Write your review here: Very happy with my order, came cut in 4 different sizes. Toatl of 160 ft. Shipped on time also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration in a seafood restaurant

"1 1/2"

on 3/2/2013 1:38:06 PM

Write your review here: Ordered This rope for exercising and I couldn't be happier! Ordering process was simple, and the rope was delivered fast. Not to mention the great price! Most places wanted $100 or more for this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercising

"Great product!"

on 3/1/2013 9:42:39 PM

Write your review here: I am very pleased with my rope! Great quality, great customer service and rope is perfect for climbing. All around great experience!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing exercise

"Rope"

on 2/12/2013 11:16:36 PM

Write your review here: The best price I could find after shopping the internet for days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mud Obstacle course wall climb

"Climbing Rope"

on 2/12/2013 10:43:06 PM

Write your review here: Great rope! Awesome grip for climbing. Can't beat it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Seated rope climbs

"New rope"

on 1/25/2013 11:15:44 AM

Write your review here: Just what I needed! Very good rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise rope climbing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31