Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"I was the purchaser"

on 5/21/2017 9:13:53 PM

Write your review here: My order was perfect and service great. Shipping was extremely fast ..

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To decorate a lake house walk way

"Great customer service"

on 5/14/2017 9:34:09 PM

Write your review here: I called in my climbing rope order and the customer service rep made great recommendations regarding the eye splice and end whipping. Economical too!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Customer Service extremely helpful"

on 5/8/2017 12:47:13 PM

Write your review here: The customer service was integral in getting me the exact thing I needed for an exercise climbing rope. Product arrive super quickly and upon first glance appears to be great quality. Will buy from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope-exercise

"Excellent product and service."

on 4/19/2017 10:36:57 AM

Write your review here: The title says it all. Thanks for the quality and excellent service,

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This product is being used as decorative trim on a trade show booth.

"Excellent product and fast shipping!"

on 4/17/2017 9:39:04 AM

Write your review here: Purchased 6x 30ft ropes, eye spliced and heat shrink wrapped on the bottom. I was very happy with the quality and product I received. Ropes were put to good use at my Crossfit box last week. Shipping was fast and the gentleman I talked to on the phone was very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Knot and Rope again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Not 1 1/2 Diameter"

on 4/3/2017 8:39:22 AM

Write your review here: This is a great, sturdy climbing rope, but I really wanted one that was 1 1/2 in diameter. This is more like 2or 2 1/4 which is very different than the ones used in most obstacle races.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Climbing Rope Assembly"

on 3/21/2017 1:04:34 PM

Write your review here: Rope and clamp were assembled by Knot and Rope. Product quality looks good service was very good. The clamp had to be back ordered but I was informed accordingly. Delivery delay was only a few days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"I'm sitting on my stairs, stairing (yes, a pun) at my rope handrail."

on 2/26/2017 1:58:34 PM

Write your review here: I'm in love with my rope handrail in my very eclectic home. I did not want an ordinary handrail. The hardware is good quality, installation was easy and it shipped very quickly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Indoor Handrail

"Oustanding"

on 2/25/2017 1:15:25 PM

Write your review here: Process was simple and I received exactly what I ordered. Thank you very much for making it easy to order from you very intuitive website.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie backs

"Manila rope"

on 2/13/2017 10:44:11 AM

Write your review here: I bought a 6', 1-1/2 manila rope for strength training from here because of the excellent price, and when I ordered the heat shrink rope ends I had expected to put them on myself, but they were already installed when I got them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training

"Manila Rope - Hooks"

on 2/12/2017 2:01:15 PM

Write your review here: Very quick turn around, easy website process to order personalized items.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sled Pulls

"Great rope, fast shipping!"

on 1/30/2017 8:59:42 AM

Write your review here: I had been looking online for a while trying to find a climbing rope for exercising. All the ones I could find were either too expensive or the reviews said it was too slippery to climb. When I found this website I was amazed at the great prices and that I could literally get any length rope I wanted. I paid less that half of what I would have paid elsewhere and the rope got to me in about two days. As soon as I opened the box I knew it would be perfect for climbing. Just like the ropes we use in the military. I'll definitely come back for all of my rope needs. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Crossfit"

on 1/29/2017 4:37:09 PM

Write your review here: This is the third rope I have bought and we use it for climbing as part of crossift for the grandkids, They Love it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Owner"

on 1/15/2017 3:22:51 PM

Write your review here: This company is all pro. I have placed multiple orders and have never been disappointed. Truly a company I would be proud to own. Great team. Congrats to all. G.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock railings

"1 1/2 manilla rope"

on 1/8/2017 3:12:30 PM

Write your review here: Quality item, fast shipping, great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise